Bloom • Lip gloss in Cutie Pie • Lip Gloss

rated 4.0(41 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 coldwarkid on 10/29/2009 11:16:00 PM more reviews by coldwarkid

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I never wear lipstick. So I prefer glosses which has a hint of color and shine. This is the perfect gloss for such purposes because it gives a nice lovely stain on my lips. Dab a little and lips are perfectly kissable, smudge a bit more and it looks like I've got lipstick only better because it looks smooth and doesn't settle into lines at all. It is a bit expensive but the payoff is "soo totally worth it".

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* XxAwesomeActressxX on 9/15/2009 11:41:00 PM more reviews by XxAwesomeActressxX

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Other    

Love this colour, really pretty on fair complexions (as far as i know). probably good on more tanned people as well. Moisturising and smells pretty good. I got it in a little size in a pack of four. generally a bit expensive for what it is though, but i like it so i'll buy it again. I actually gave the rest of mine to my friends because she loved it so much.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 resph99 on 3/21/2008 3:51:00 AM more reviews by resph99

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

i love this product since it was concieved!!!!! i love that it smells like orange and choco all at the same time. i love that it delivers the look i paid for and i love that it's not too expensive. it lasts long and makes you lips sooo delish that it's so irresistably kissable!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 normajeane73 on 10/22/2007 5:18:00 AM more reviews by normajeane73

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

Cutie Pie is such a cute color on my lips. Not at all runny or goopy, and is moisturizing! I really like Bloom's lip glosses. No intolerable smells, and tastes neutral too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 PineappleChick on 5/3/2007 1:14:00 PM more reviews by PineappleChick

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this gloss because I liked the shade and when I tried it on it looked nice in the store. When I took it home and used it it looked like I had pink bubblegum all over my lips. Not a look that I wanted to leave the house with. That and I also noticed that it was leaking and got all over my other glosses. I had to throw it away which is a pity because I liked "glamour queen" but they seem to have gotten rid of it when they released the tint.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Cantatrice on 1/30/2007 1:08:00 AM more reviews by Cantatrice

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

It is thick enough that it stays on your lips for a while. But I really made the wrong choice about the color. Pinkish - Berry color kills my own lip color, which is more reddish. Too bad, really. Bloom provides quality lipglosses.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 d6676 on 10/24/2005 2:28:00 PM more reviews by d6676

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I will die if they discontinue this gloss! lol. its very goopy but thats what makes it lasts longer. the color is the perfect color for my asian skin! it much better when i'm tanned.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anita_177 on 9/3/2005 3:14:00 AM more reviews by anita_177

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Cutie Pie is a beautiful deep, pink/berry, YLBB shade against my extreme PPP skin. It has a lovely texture and is very moisturising. It's also buildable, if you want a more intense colour.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kaycee0307 on 7/15/2005 2:03:00 AM more reviews by kaycee0307

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

yup this is mlbb.. i like the scent because it reminds me of chocolates my grandpa used to buy.. this goes on kinda sheer strawberry red.. nice..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 goodthings on 6/16/2005 4:22:00 AM more reviews by goodthings

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I like the color of this, MLBB for me. I also like the scent. Even though I think it's a good product, it just doesn't feel like a "5" to me. I feel that there are better lip glosses out there, maybe even in a lower price range. I also prefer to use lip gloss packaged in tubes. I find the idea of sticking the used wand back into the tube a bit... ewww.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bloom products

More Lip Gloss products