OPI Avojuice- Cran and Berry Juicie

3.8

14 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/21/2012 7:21:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

Honestly, I'm underwhelmed. I know lots of people like the Avojuices but it just doesn't do much for me. It smells sweet, not sure if you could call it cranberry, but very sweet. The consistency is pretty thin and absorbed very quickly. It left my hands feeling moisturized, but soon the "moisturized feeling" went away. It's really a decent lotion. I'm gonna stick to OPI's nail polishes instead :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 1/2/2012 10:00:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

OPI Cran & Berry Avojuice handcream has a really nice, sweet scent. To me, rather than smelling fruity, it smells like sherbert. It is very moisturising and helps keeps my hands soft and smelling great!


on 8/16/2011 4:45:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Im totally in love with this lotion. The smell is absolutely gorgeous, I can smell something like cranberry bubblegum and I love it. Right sinks in, leaves my skin moisturized and soft and a little goes a loooong way. I use this for my whole body and it works great. The packaging is perfect and hygienic. Totally will buy it again.


on 11/10/2010 8:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I ended up with this product free in my OPI nail specialty kit in Beauty School and I was eager to try it. I didn't care for it. I loved the smell of the cranberry, but that's really all I loved about it. It's of a watery consistency so it absorbs fast but also it dries fast. While performing hand massages I hand to replenish my clients hands with product. Not a winner for me.


on 4/4/2010 11:11:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Yummy. This lotion smells amazing. Fruity, but soapy in a good way. It is not thick, more of a watery consistency which is great when doing manicures. It soaks into my skin quickly. To be honest, its not a very good moisturizer, but it still smells delicious and the lovely scent lingers for a while. I would recommend this, but not highly.


on 7/21/2009 11:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This lotion is amazing but I honestly detest the scent! Doesn't smell like Cranberry at all. Just soap. For this reason I wouldn't repurchase.


on 12/29/2008 5:50:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I love the how the lotion sinks in so fast! My hands feels very velvety smooth. I live in a very humid country and I really appreciate such lotions which doesn't make me feel icky when the heat strikes. Upon application, the scent smells very cheap, like some sort of plastic bubblegum scent. After a while, the scent settles to a soft berry (still slight bubblegum-y scent) scent.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I like the formula of this lotion. Although it's thinner than I expected, it absorbs quickly and makes my skin very soft, with only a slight residue. However, the scent...I really don't smell any cranberry, just that generic mixed berry scent one associates with cheap bath and body products. I won't lie; it smells cheap. I'd buy this again, but probably in a different scent. US$8.95/6.6 oz @ enailsupply.com.


on 5/29/2008 11:55:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

this is one of least favorite lotions of all. it has a srange smell. does not smell like cranberries at all. the lotion seems a bit watered down. does not hydrate well.


on 9/29/2007 5:09:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Absorbs very quickly, and it left my hands very soft. The scent is great as well!




Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

77 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

154 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top