OPI • Avojuice- Cran and Berry Juicie • Lotions/ Creams

rated 3.8(14 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 rawrcatx on 2/21/2012 7:21:00 PM more reviews by rawrcatx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Honestly, I'm underwhelmed. I know lots of people like the Avojuices but it just doesn't do much for me. It smells sweet, not sure if you could call it cranberry, but very sweet. The consistency is pretty thin and absorbed very quickly. It left my hands feeling moisturized, but soon the "moisturized feeling" went away. It's really a decent lotion. I'm gonna stick to OPI's nail polishes instead :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MissJenn909 on 1/2/2012 10:00:00 PM more reviews by MissJenn909

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

OPI Cran & Berry Avojuice handcream has a really nice, sweet scent. To me, rather than smelling fruity, it smells like sherbert. It is very moisturising and helps keeps my hands soft and smelling great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kristynad on 8/16/2011 4:45:00 AM more reviews by kristynad

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Im totally in love with this lotion. The smell is absolutely gorgeous, I can smell something like cranberry bubblegum and I love it. Right sinks in, leaves my skin moisturized and soft and a little goes a loooong way. I use this for my whole body and it works great. The packaging is perfect and hygienic. Totally will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Karen3186 on 11/10/2010 8:40:00 PM more reviews by Karen3186

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I ended up with this product free in my OPI nail specialty kit in Beauty School and I was eager to try it. I didn't care for it. I loved the smell of the cranberry, but that's really all I loved about it. It's of a watery consistency so it absorbs fast but also it dries fast. While performing hand massages I hand to replenish my clients hands with product. Not a winner for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jazzsm191 on 4/4/2010 11:11:00 PM more reviews by jazzsm191

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Yummy. This lotion smells amazing. Fruity, but soapy in a good way. It is not thick, more of a watery consistency which is great when doing manicures. It soaks into my skin quickly. To be honest, its not a very good moisturizer, but it still smells delicious and the lovely scent lingers for a while. I would recommend this, but not highly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lilaclufy19 on 7/21/2009 11:20:00 PM more reviews by lilaclufy19

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This lotion is amazing but I honestly detest the scent! Doesn't smell like Cranberry at all. Just soap. For this reason I wouldn't repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* chusuyuki on 12/29/2008 5:50:00 AM more reviews by chusuyuki

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily   Hair: Red   Eyes: Black    

I love the how the lotion sinks in so fast! My hands feels very velvety smooth. I live in a very humid country and I really appreciate such lotions which doesn't make me feel icky when the heat strikes. Upon application, the scent smells very cheap, like some sort of plastic bubblegum scent. After a while, the scent settles to a soft berry (still slight bubblegum-y scent) scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thespacecowgirl on 6/20/2008 5:17:00 PM more reviews by thespacecowgirl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I like the formula of this lotion. Although it's thinner than I expected, it absorbs quickly and makes my skin very soft, with only a slight residue. However, the scent...I really don't smell any cranberry, just that generic mixed berry scent one associates with cheap bath and body products. I won't lie; it smells cheap. I'd buy this again, but probably in a different scent. US$8.95/6.6 oz @ enailsupply.com.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 april4 on 5/29/2008 11:55:00 PM more reviews by april4

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

this is one of least favorite lotions of all. it has a srange smell. does not smell like cranberries at all. the lotion seems a bit watered down. does not hydrate well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tara23 on 9/29/2007 5:09:00 PM more reviews by Tara23

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Absorbs very quickly, and it left my hands very soft. The scent is great as well!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Lotions/ Creams products