Giorgio Armani Emporio Armani She

4.4

157 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/6/2014 5:10:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I've just rediscovered this perfume again after quite a few years. It is such an easy perfume to wear, powdery, clean and sweet, but not sickly sweet. It is also a warm smell and I would say more of a an autumn/winter fragrance. So pleased I have found this again!



on 11/26/2013 11:38:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this perfume only based to your rewiews, because it is sold only on line stores, and when I received it...love it at the first smell! It's a sweet, powdery and soft fragrance, very modern and feminine! I'm a fan of Donna Karan Cashmere Mist and i wanted to change perfume but non too far from it, and Emporio Armani HER it's the right perfect one! it is very delicate but lasts many hours (about eight on me). I don't have the masculine sensation at first sniff, it is very sweet and sexy and it don't change smell during the day! very very beautiful! Goodbye to all (and excuse me for my english not correct) <3

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 9/14/2013 4:57:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

One of my top favorite perfumes ever! Such a mysterious, soft, and sexy scent. I cant describe it exactly but very exotic. Especially good to wear in the Fall/Winter. Ive stocked up.


on 3/6/2013 6:43:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

This is the only fragrance which I have bought multiple times. It's very versatile, you can wear it during the day at the office, but it's also completely in it's place at night while going out. Highly recommended!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/6/2013 10:55:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

When I moved to Italy in 2001, one of my roomates wore this perfume. Needless to say, once I asked her the name, I went out and bought myself a bottle and have been wearing it ever since! Since this time, I met my husband, and he has always loved this scent. He picks up our children and says, ooohh you smell like mommy. It is absolutely adorable. What I love most about this perfume is that it is not your typical floral smelling perfume and I feel it is has masculine notes to it, which makes it so intriguing. Spicy, vanilla, fresh is the best way for me to describe it. For as long as I can buy this, I will wear it. It has been my go to fragrance since 21 years of age, and hopefully will be forever!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 2/3/2013 7:16:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I really wanted to like this as the reviews were so good, and finally the perfumery where I live got this. I was disappointed to smell that this had some of the same notes as Flowing by Puma, which I remember as a cheap perfume I wore when I was small. Other people may not have the same memory, but this just reminds me of cheapness and childishness :(


on 11/5/2012 8:10:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Very surprised by the quality of this fragance. Don't know how it is in the other countries but in the UK this a mass market scent that every second young guy or girl buys at Christmas. This is the main reason I have always shyed away from it feeling it had "cheap" image. The sleek design of the bottle meant I was expenting a clean scent but surpised that it is actualy spicy and creamy and sophisticated. Its not a classic scent but it definelty is worth every penny and think it very good value for money.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/15/2012 10:47:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Armani in general almost always makes great scents be it for men or women. This is a great creation that captures the right musk, floral notes and subtle vanilla. There was never a day I wore this that people wouldn't ask me what I'm wearing. Reflects modern elegance,class with a carefree spirit.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 9/10/2012 3:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was the first ever perfume I bought for myself. It's so gorgeous and that powdery woody vanilla scent is to die for. This is normally my fall/winter scent and every time I wear it I just can't stop sniffing my wrists! And I like the fact that it's got a few masculine notes, making it more interesting and unique than the typical perfumes out there!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/12/2012 11:30:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I love this perfume. I wear it of an evening if going out. It's quite musky and I prefer heavier fragrances rather than light. This is very distinctive and I would buy again and again!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1363 Reviews
Si
36 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Top Rated Giorgio Armani Products

image

Black Code

50 reviews
image

Sheer Bronzer #1

123 reviews
Back to Top