mark • Metalliner • Eyeliner

rated 4.6(22 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sarah1325 on 4/9/2013 3:57:00 PM more reviews by Sarah1325

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I have blue chrome. The applicator takes some getting used to and the formula isn't waterproof (its not supposed to be anyways) but I do enjoy this eyeliner when I want a fun pop of colour.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* spaflam on 2/21/2013 1:37:00 PM more reviews by spaflam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

The only reason I put will not repurchase is because this tube (even though it is tiny) will take me eons to use up. (It may even dry out before I can use it all. Metalliners come with a teeny-tiny applicator brush. Quick Silver is a true silver (not grey) and is very metallic. Not an all-over liner, but good for a bit of inner corner flash and the teeny brush (LOVE THIS) makes it easy to target exactly where to apply. SUPER long lasting, too. I also have it in Blue Chrome - a bright, metallic mid-toned blue. Just ordered the Bronze. FUN and young - not for corporate America.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mischievous1 on 6/7/2011 4:14:00 PM more reviews by Mischievous1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have this in Blue Chrome and loooooooooove it! I can put this on in the morning and wash it off 12 hours later and it's still in place. Also it never irritates my eyes or smudges. I like to pair this with a shimmery beige cream shadow and use the Mark Scandalash mascara in Winegloss.
It is goof proof and you don't need to be a makeup artist to draw a perfect line. I just ordered this in Bronze Edge and am really excited to see how it looks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tayl1009 on 3/21/2011 5:59:00 PM more reviews by tayl1009

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is an amazing liquid liner. I have it in the black liner (paint it black), and i have not had a single problem with it. The brush is so thin and such great quality, so it allows for thin or thick application, whichever you want. It is very opaque and never applies streaky. Like some liquid liners, it isin't hard to apply at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CocoChaneljeanelle on 3/21/2011 5:37:00 PM more reviews by CocoChaneljeanelle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i really like this eyeliner. i have it only in Bronze edge but im planning on getting the rest of the colors! it lasts all day practically and i have oily lids! the brush is really thin but i like it like that because i find it for me that it's easier to create thin and thick lines how i want! will be buying again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Teiris on 5/23/2010 7:42:00 PM more reviews by Teiris

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this liner! I have it in Bronze which is a really lovely shade. It's not overly shiny, it's just right. It comes out very fluidly, no clumps. Will definitely repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rickisyed on 4/21/2010 5:14:00 PM more reviews by rickisyed

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Awesome awesome product. I miss my NYX plum eyeliner which was the most pretty dark brown liquid liner I have ever used. My search is over. I got this in Bronze Edge, and This is everything I want in a brown liner. It shows up on my medium skintone, it defines the eyes, the color is multi demenisonal brown (browns dissapear on me into black), his stays brown, its long wearing, its goof proof. T. All these years I have been buying Mark makeup, I just cant believe I didnt buy this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 megalynn8217 on 9/27/2009 10:21:00 PM more reviews by megalynn8217

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I have this in Blue Chrome and Quick Silver. It's really easy to apply and if you mess up, you can easily wash it off before it dries. Once it does dry, it stays on nicely and doesn't smudge too much. The colors are great and I wear them on regular days, plus they're good for Halloween makeup as well. I think it's a fairly decent price at $5.50.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shaunix3 on 9/20/2009 3:33:00 PM more reviews by shaunix3

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I have this in the Bronze shade and I love it :) Great with mascara and bronzer

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alyssaraquel on 9/12/2009 12:54:00 PM more reviews by alyssaraquel

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have all three color in this. I have Quick Silver, Blue Chrome, and Bronze Edge.
I love the Quick Silver and I would use it for football games or special occasions.
I reallly love the Blue Chrome, it's so metallic and shiny. I use this one for football games as well because they are my school colors. (Blue and Silver)
I really like Bronze Edge as well. I used it on a daily basis, but not so much anymore. It's so pretty!
But be careful and do NOT drop them, I dropped my Blue Chrome and it went EVERYWHERE, on my laptop, cabinets, and on a eyeshadow palette which is now ruined, haha, very funny!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More mark products

More Eyeliner products