Victoria's Secret • Pure Seduction • Fragrances

rated 4.1(252 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 jbp6796 on 2/22/2014 8:54:00 PM more reviews by jbp6796

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love the mixture of both floral and fruity. It has a very sweet quality to it but while strong at first, it quickly dissipates to a more moderate level. I fell in love with the scent because of its ability to be both a day scent and a night scent. It also works during all four seasons unlike many of my other fragrances (which only fit for one or two seasons). My sister is the one who introduced me to the scent and after my stealing it routinely from her purse to use, she bout me a small travel size set of the body mist, lotion, and shower gel.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 seristoff on 1/31/2014 10:57:00 AM more reviews by seristoff

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent! It's such daring scent with beautiful notes! I picked up this bottle when I smelled a tester and I absolutely love it. I also love the colour of the perfume! I think that body mists only last a long time, which makes me a little sad as I really wish that Victoria Secret would make a eau de toilette of this because it is such a beautiful scent but doesn't last very long :( But I still LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent and definitely recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KrysteenaZ on 1/31/2014 10:36:00 AM more reviews by KrysteenaZ

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of the best body mists from Victoria's Secret! It smells so fruity and fresh! I get alot of compliments when I wear this spray. It's very lovely and it reminds me of a spring day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Kelley925 on 1/12/2014 8:57:00 AM more reviews by Kelley925

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I used to love this fragrance and Amber Romance but they changed something in the formula. A friend of mine also used to wear it and Love Spell but she doesn't any more. We both think the dry down or silage smells like burnt plastic. I really miss the old formulation.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Louisecheese on 1/2/2014 3:16:00 PM more reviews by Louisecheese

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

NICEST SMELL I HAVE SMELT IN MY LIFE. Lasts quite long and the body lotion is lovely too! Got even more in the sales today and even if it was £30 I'd probably get it and I hate spending lots of money! I get soooooo many compliments


Couldn't recommend it more !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jojoxo on 12/31/2013 11:07:00 AM more reviews by Jojoxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It smells very fruity and floral. It's good for an everyday perfume. It's strong but isn't long lasting at all. It's very fresh and smells a little like love spell

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AmmaL on 11/27/2013 11:55:00 AM more reviews by AmmaL

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This body mist smells great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 xxsaphxx on 11/18/2013 4:30:00 PM more reviews by xxsaphxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is way too sugary sweet. I gave away my 30mL edt to my friend who seems to love it. This is just too fruity sweet. Not seductive at all.... Disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 karlaa on 7/29/2013 3:56:00 AM more reviews by karlaa

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

one of my all time favorites (:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MacBarbie90 on 7/26/2013 10:12:00 PM more reviews by MacBarbie90

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is AMAZING! I bought this fragrance at a 3-for $15 sale at VS and fell in love. The floral and fruity hints are perfect and I would spray it when going to school and leaving gym class. I would walk in my next class after gym and my perfume fell out my bag and the girl who sat next to me asked "is that why you smell so good everyday?" and a guy who sat next to me pick it up and sprayed it all over his jacket and after that was obsessed with the smell and literally begged for it everyday, haha. Overall, this scent will hide any body odors and is great for a light pick-me-up in your morning routines.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products