Eucerin • Eucerin PLUS Intensive Repair Hand Creme • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.7(145 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 lolarica on 1/19/2015 6:28:00 PM more reviews by lolarica

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

HOLY GRAIL HAND CREAM. Completely unscented, so if you like aromatic hand creams then this isn't for you (or, layer it under the stinky stuff?). Because it's unscented, even my dad adores it. It's lightweight yet SUPER hydrating, no greasy residue, just wonderful smoothness. Essential for use after washing hands and a great size for your handbag/desk drawer (I keep tubes of this everywhere). Reasonably priced, but Eucerin run coupons a lot too, so you should never have to buy it full price. Love love love love.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 reggiemoon on 1/1/2015 10:03:00 AM more reviews by reggiemoon

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I spent like twenty minutes debating between which hand cream to get yesterday at ulta. Its so hard! Some are too greasy, some are so scented and hurt cracked skin, some don't moisturize and dome are just so expensive. I almost bought a twenty dollar body shop tube but decided to give eucerin pkus intensive repair hand creme a try instead. It was a blind buy because its a drugstore product with no tester. It was totally the better buy of like six or seven fancier and pricer hand creams I sampled in the store. Its not too light or heavy and its not irritating at all. I used to get a different hand cream everytime I ran out but I think I will stick to this one from now on. Also I love that the price is so reasonable for something I buy three times or so during the winter.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 4Everlasting on 12/29/2014 9:50:00 PM more reviews by 4Everlasting

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG hand cream. I've tried so many, but nothing works better than this one. I have terribly dry hands, especially in the Winter. This creme fixes that after just one use. It truly provides deep an long-lasting hydration.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 letyeu on 11/30/2014 9:09:00 PM more reviews by letyeu

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Best hand cream…gel creme texture absorbs quickly and works quickly. No scent and even though it's plain, it really, really works. I have lots of hand creams lying around the house but I always reach for this one (especially when my hands are chapped).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Inuki on 11/30/2014 1:13:00 AM more reviews by Inuki

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

One of my HG hand products. I have chronically dry hands and cuticles that peel. I use this hand cream mostly in the evenings because it contains AHA which causes sun sensitivity. This hand cream is not greasy and absorbs into the skin fairly quickly. Typically I massage almond oil into my cuticles, apply this cream and then top with Shea butter. During the day I stick with Vaseline on damp skin after washing my hands and SS. This routine has really made a difference in how my cuticles look.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Celestila on 11/25/2014 12:08:00 AM more reviews by Celestila

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

In the winter, my hands get so dry, red, and flaky that it hurts. I bought this one day and within literally two applications my hands were nearly returned to their original state. Since then it is a staple in my winter skincare regimen. I like to apply it before sleeping. It's not greasy and absorbs quickly, so you can definitely carry it around with you and apply it as you need it.

The reason I took off one lippie is that this season I've noticed something different about my reaction to the product. When I first apply it, my hands turns extremely red and burn. It feels like needles are pricking my skin over and over for about 5 minutes. I'm not sure if this happens with anyone else, but I may have to find a new favorite because my reaction worries me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pcsheather on 11/18/2014 10:27:00 PM more reviews by pcsheather

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

the hype is real! its lightweight going on without leaving any residue but moisturizes fantastically. cured the stubborn patches of eczema on my hand after two uses. i am recommending this to everyone i know and hoping they never discontinue it! i have tried every hand lotion and cream from drugstore to high end and this one tops them all...i'll never try another!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Seadoo on 9/30/2014 5:46:00 AM more reviews by Seadoo

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Other    

This was a free gift with my skin calming moisturizer. This is magical, instant soft skin, no grease, using it on my horribly dry elbows, hands and arms. I can't believe I never tried this before. Fragrance Free too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sophie_lapin on 9/19/2014 1:18:00 PM more reviews by sophie_lapin

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I can't believe I never reviewed this- my HG hand cream! I've been using this for YEARS and there is nothing better.
Non greasy, moisturizing, and protective. It lasts! You will see results immediately.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dmd1 on 8/21/2014 12:17:00 PM more reviews by dmd1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is the only hand cream that works for my extremely dry skin. I pray they never discontinue it!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Eucerin products

More Lotions/ Creams products