Eucerin • Eucerin PLUS Intensive Repair Hand Creme • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.7(138 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Seadoo on 9/30/2014 5:46:00 AM more reviews by Seadoo

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Other    

This was a free gift with my skin calming moisturizer. This is magical, instant soft skin, no grease, using it on my horribly dry elbows, hands and arms. I can't believe I never tried this before. Fragrance Free too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sophie_lapin on 9/19/2014 1:18:00 PM more reviews by sophie_lapin

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I can't believe I never reviewed this- my HG hand cream! I've been using this for YEARS and there is nothing better.
Non greasy, moisturizing, and protective. It lasts! You will see results immediately.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dmd1 on 8/21/2014 12:17:00 PM more reviews by dmd1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is the only hand cream that works for my extremely dry skin. I pray they never discontinue it!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cbaker6653 on 7/6/2014 9:07:00 AM more reviews by cbaker6653

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have repurchased this several times! I use it year-round, but especially during winter months when my skin is super dry. I work in a kitchen and my hands are always getting wet. The backs of my hands get dry, chapped, and very irritated during winter. This lotion heals and soothes everything. I buy the small purse-size bottle and apply it throughout the day. It has a nice, soft, moisturizer feel. It is not greasy or "slick" feeling at all, and it absorbs fairly quickly. Before bed, I slather on a generous amount. I always wake up with baby soft hands!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ylrebmik7 on 6/8/2014 10:59:00 AM more reviews by ylrebmik7

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight   Eyes: Blue    

Lately as I'm getting older, I've been focusing on finding the very best hand cream and this is the closest I've got so far. My dermatologist has a bunch of samples as I leave the office - this was one of them. I've tried all kinds of lotions and I've decided, I don't care how they smell, I just want my hands to feel as soft and hydrated as possible. This was just under $5 at Walmart for a 2.7 oz size. Mine doesn't say "Plus" on it - it reads "Eucerin Intensive Repair Extra-Enriched Hand Creme". I also noticed a couple of the guys at the office have it on their desks - guys are so simple but they tend to find the right products. (I also use the Gillette Mach 3 razors BTW). I don't have super dry skin, but I think washing your hands a lot tends to dry them out. I'm also switching away from normal hand soaps and I'm only going to be purchasing soaps with lotion, aloe or some type of moisturizers in them. Soap in general is drying. With the latest research on anti-bacterial soaps being somewhat unhealthy, I'm completely steering clear of those. :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 monka191 on 6/6/2014 3:13:00 PM more reviews by monka191

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

It is a good hand cream, however I am finding it quite pricey, just like other Eucerin products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lifeinfuschia on 6/6/2014 3:04:00 PM more reviews by lifeinfuschia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is one of the best hand creams ever! I think everybody should get this, lol! Putting this hand cream on is like dipping your hands in a cool sea of moisture, it's that refreshing. Perfect relief for dryness. It also leaves a soft film on and doesn't dissipate into nothingness like so many other creams.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* miomega on 5/21/2014 11:46:00 AM more reviews by miomega

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This little gem has been a steady in my bag and on my work desk for good reason- it just works, leaving my skin soft and moisturized. My only wishes are 1.) that we had the option of purchasing it in a larger container with a pump, and 2.) that Eucerin make more of these so that they aren't so hard to find. They sell out so quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 redsunset on 5/13/2014 7:37:00 PM more reviews by redsunset

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I tend to neglect my hands a lot and they end up looking old and dried out, and sometimes feel quite sore. This non-greasy cream transforms them overnight and restores a smooth and youthful appearance.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Jill70 on 2/9/2014 7:24:00 PM more reviews by Jill70

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I've used & loved the Crabtree & Evelyn Gardener's Hand Therapy, but need to use it so often due to handwashing the price was becoming an issue. This Eucerin is a great, cheep, unscented non-greasy alternative. You can find it anywhere, just right size for purse. (I think new version I'm reviewing dropped the PLUS from labeling.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Eucerin products

More Lotions/ Creams products