Paris Hilton • All Products • Fragrances

rated 3.7(361 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.62%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* valmont32677 on 12/12/2014 9:17:00 PM more reviews by valmont32677

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

BOGO50% at Kmart on the 8oz body spritzettes body mists (& I think some other perfumes) because of Xmas so I got 2 bottles of Paris Hilton (in the black/pink bottles) & XOXO/XOXO LUV, & I am really loving these! I imagine they will last forever, but the price tag says "compare at $15/our price $7.99" so the 2nd bottles ended up being only $4! Kinda on par w bath & body works or VS, I really love all 3 of these scents, I admit they are all 3 really similar fruity scents but the Paris Hilton is slightly heavier. I wish they would have had can can or heiress but at least w having 2 bottles I have a back up & I can keep one bottle in the living room by where I sit & the other where I get ready :) also makes the whole room smell gr8! Fruity w a hint of musk to give it a little more heaviness. This is your average good celeb scent (but I also like Kim K Glam, Britney Spears curious/fantasy, Taylor swift, Shakira Elixir & sort of Justin bieber), but this smells really good! I nicknamed it Booty Berry after a Sarah Dessen book thing, but really this is a good perfume! I like it a lot & I have a refillable bottle so I am keeping it in my purse filled for when I go in somewhere & I need to spritz it......x

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ferrishyn on 11/2/2014 3:18:00 AM more reviews by Ferrishyn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I really like this fragrance and didn't think I would. I found it on clearance and thought, what the heck. Itís fruity and floral and not my typical preference, but I like it. Top notes are melon, peaches, and apples. Middle of this is mimosa, tuberose, lily, freesia, lily-of-the-valley, and jasmine. The base notes are sandalwood, musk, oak moss, and ylang-ylang.

My chemistry brings out the flowers in the middle with a tinge of the fruits, but only briefly. The base of sandalwood is present but nothing strong. I find this a nice generic fragrance for anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 meredithcook1983 on 10/30/2014 1:16:00 AM more reviews by meredithcook1983

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Love!!! Smells SO god:))))

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 QueenOfFreaks on 7/25/2014 4:31:00 PM more reviews by QueenOfFreaks

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love love love love love this perfume. I got the entire kit including the bottle, travel size bottle, body wash, and sparkling lotion for $30. It is originally like $100 but I got lucky! This stuff smells amazing and will always be my favorite. The kit is the only time I bought this perfume and I've had it for the past 5 years and will probably last another 2 years. Buy it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AlexisTarantino on 3/18/2014 11:36:00 PM more reviews by AlexisTarantino

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

This is my new number 1 favorite scent. Lady Gaga's was my first but this is great!
I got my bottle at WalMart for $8. I needed something new, girly, flirty and fresh to wear to school and out of EVERY perfume that they had at Walmart that I could smell, I liked this one the best!
I got my girly, flirty, fresh out of this bottle!
The bottle is sassy and the decoration is nice but if anyone gets theirs at Walmart you know that you don't get it in a box and it has a security tag on it. Do not try to take the security tag off. I ruined my bottle doing that.

I am most definitely buy more when I run out. I give two thumbs up to Paris Hilton on this one and I am going to check out more of her scents!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lovelaura23 on 3/12/2014 4:41:00 AM more reviews by Lovelaura23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I remember when everyone in my high school was wearing it n it was such a big deal, I had about 5 or 6 of them because I couldn't live without nd now I'm more bout floral scents nd bath n body works have better ones

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 lovelyswan on 10/24/2013 7:14:00 AM more reviews by lovelyswan

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I really, really dislike this fragrance. The bottle is cheap, plastic, tacky - which I could easily forgive based on the inexpensive price of this fragrance IF the perfume inside the bottle was nice. But, on me and to my nose, this is some nasty juice. It's like a sharp mixture of stale bug spray and hairspray. I get no fruits, no florals, no sweetness from this. Just pure yuck.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Missconsistency on 7/9/2013 4:09:00 AM more reviews by Missconsistency

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Paris hilton perfume surprisingly turned out to be better than i thought. The notes are impressive.Paris hilton perfume by Paris Hilton is one of my many signature fraganceI love how this perfume includes orchid and freesia flower scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 DiaryofaDyme on 1/30/2013 1:15:00 PM more reviews by DiaryofaDyme

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

So, let me start off by saying that never, in a million years, did I think I'd like, let alone own, a Paris Hilton fragrance. However, after receiving a free sample from Ulta, I began to fall in love with this fragrance. To me, this fragrance comes off as ArdenBeauty's PG-Rated brother. Whereas Ardenbeauty says: "clean, feminine and sexy"; PH's fragrance says: "clean, feminine and confident in my sensuality"-See the difference? lol. The fragrances are similar in that their floral notes are well balanced by their green notes. However, Paris Hilton's contains a musky note that gives the fragrance a sense of pleasantness and familiarity(Ardenbeauty gives off more a sense of 'grown and sexy'). It's not by any means a rival to my beloved Ardenbeauty, but it is a child friendly version of the fragrance, which I feel comfortable wearing in the daytime.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JadoreNelle on 1/19/2013 11:31:00 PM more reviews by JadoreNelle

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Okay, I have to admit I am a bit embarrassed that I love the original Paris Hilton (pink and black swirly bottle) perfume. It has great staying power and smells wonderful. It is fun and flirty without smelling too "young". I have two bottles myself. Love the scent. I found it pleasing and very unique.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Paris Hilton products

More Fragrances products