Original Source • Lime • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.5(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 lilmi on 5/10/2012 8:25:00 PM more reviews by lilmi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love the mouthwatering smell - it reminds me of fruit pastilles.

Doesn't contain any harsh ingrediants, free of parabens, vegan approved etc
Cheap; can be found in most supermarkets/chemists.
Doesn't make any different to my skin but it does it's job in cleaning and it does smell good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 kes1234 on 4/10/2012 9:37:00 PM more reviews by kes1234

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I got a few mini bottles in this range as a gift. They're decent basic shower gels, though I don't like the scent of this one - the rest smell realistic but this lime one smells artificial and sickly sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* madelinekay on 10/15/2010 2:20:00 PM more reviews by madelinekay

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Love this!! Smells just like lime jelly babies.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 apresmidi on 4/12/2010 12:56:00 PM more reviews by apresmidi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Love the smell, reminds me of jelly babies and there are a lot worse things to smell like! Also seems to last forever provided you don't use ridiculous amounts. Packaging could be a bit better but overall, I love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 clarefp on 3/21/2010 5:52:00 PM more reviews by clarefp

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

this smells amazing - almost like a real lime your using hehe!

really invigorating first thing in the morning!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sharonkumar on 2/10/2010 6:29:00 AM more reviews by sharonkumar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Best smelling shower gel ever!! im addicted to the smell.Its a pure sharp zingy lime smell..My brother says it smells like Gatorade..Which is kinda true but we both like the smell of Gatorade as well...It really wakes you up and is perfect when youre tired and needing a little pick me up!It doesnt dry out my skin as well..Love it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hp20 on 7/9/2009 8:14:00 AM more reviews by hp20

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

i love this stuff...its the best shower gel ive ever used its gr8....smells amazing just pick it up when u spot it in your local supermarket and you will know what im talking about....even if you walk into your bathroom like 20 miniutes after you have showered with this the smell is still in the room !!! its amazing and i recomend this to anyone ! :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eggs on 11/15/2004 8:02:00 AM more reviews by eggs

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Hehehe I'm such a citrus freak! I love the essential oils orange, grapefruit, lemon, mandarin, but most of all lime!
This shower gel is bright green, and comes in a clever tube that hangs in the shower yet which doesn't drip unless squeezed.
It smells like pure heaven to me - zingy, zappy, clean, sharp and delicious. Dirt cheap, available at my supermarket, and not too drying. The kids love it too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Original Source products

More Gels/Soaps products