E.L.F. Shimmering Facial Whip

3.1

207 reviews

56% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.2

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.2

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Aqua (Water), Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil), Glycerin, Carbomer, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethanolamine, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance (Aroma), Diazolidinyl Urea May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Mica (CI 77019), Red No.33 Lake (CI 17200), Blue No.1 (CI 42090), Yellow No.5 Lake (CI 19140), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red No.40 Lake (CI 16035)


on 7/30/2015 9:26:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Other

Eyes: Blue

This stuff is hard to blend and it doesnt look natural. It smells horrible.



Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this stuff! it gives a lovely glow and for $3NZD I was impressed. I don't like the smell very much but thats all I can really complain about! Im going back to stock up.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love this! Smells like pink lemonade. Long-lasting.


on 6/30/2015 6:30:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this beautiful color, formula, and pigmentation

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/22/2015 1:55:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Dark, Cool

Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Best $1.00 you can spend as far as I'm concerned! I remember buying this in Toasted many may years ago without a CLUE as to how to use it so I ended up tossing it (silly me). Not that Toasted is discontinued, I decided to try again with Golden Peach. Three dabs of this on each cheekbone and it looks like you're walking around the whole day with your own personal lighting team! And all for $1.00?? My prayers have been answered!

You can also mix this with your foundation for an all over shimmer, though I would only advise that for night. Has a heavenly smell, doesn't streak and easy to blend (if you use your hands). And did I mention this stuff is only $1.00!?

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 2/8/2015 5:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Other

Eyes: Brown

I didn't give this product a chance at first. However, one day, I decided to swatch it next to a Becca skin perfector spotlight and a Buxom lumanizer, and I was blown away by how reflective it was. There were no chunks of glitter and it had a beautiful sheen to it. Would definitely recommend trying this out!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/20/2014 2:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I know some people love this but i cant. I find it hard to blend out id rather just use a powder


on 11/6/2014 2:24:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Black

I bought this in Lilac Petal after reading cosmo, they said this cutey is the exact dupe of benefit highbeam. Tho I bought Hard Candy Doll Face highlighter already (which probably would not run out for like ever), I still have that urge to just buy this one, well it only coast me 1 dollar anyway (it was on sale on their website). I would say I am shocked! Cosmo was right, the one in Lilac Petal is the exact dupe of benefit high beam and even better, why? because this one last longer. Shocking right? But It's true. The downside is, it kinda hard to blend, so you gotta be super quick, after dotting then blend it with your ring finger right away. I've tried using stippling brush, not working. So, would I but it again? H*ll yeah!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/12/2014 3:29:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Grey, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I have spent a small fortune on upscale highlighters and illuminators, and I always come back to this. A great product at an incredibly low price.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/9/2014 11:01:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This stuff is awesome, and cheap. I use it on top, or above my blush and it really stays all day. Only $1. Can't beat that.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
Orgasm Blush
5169 Reviews
Contour Kit
Contour Kit
99 Reviews
Melba
Melba
299 Reviews


Back to Top