Skindecent Fragrance Sticks

4.1

14 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/15/2010 3:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I purchased this in the scent Orange Sandalwood and WOW! not only do I love the scent but I feel that after applying the fragrance it is still going strong after a few hours which for me is great! I will def. repurchase this!



on 7/17/2005 2:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have these in strawberries n cream,berries n beans, fresh baked pie crust, frosted cupcakes, vanilla frosting and coconut cream pie. All smells wonderful. It realy lasts a long and easy to apply.Definitely repurchase.


on 6/23/2005 12:46:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I have tried this in two scents - Pink Sugar and a custom scent that Marliss created for me - Pink Sugar plus Chocolate Kisses. Well they both have awesome staying power, actually I find the scent holds more than the roll-on, but I do like them. You think they are a little small in size, but really it is all you need, you only need to apply to pulse points ... so you are good to go.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I've had these in pink sugar and several of the bakery scents. I hate the applicators, they look cheap and gimmicky. The scents also don't last that long, so they are pretty disappointing.


on 4/10/2005 1:52:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

Okay I've tried these in about 4 scents: cranapple, fresh nectarine, twisted tangerine and raspberry smoothie (all great scents) and I finally found the trick to using these so that the scent lasts... I slathered this on like a lotion all over my body.. 3 hours later I was still going strong. These are so cute to have and very convenient- just make sure that any nosy sisters you have *a-hem* don't use them as lip balms... I must admit it was funny to see her use them though- and then her face... AHHH!


on 2/22/2005 12:13:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

These apply smoothly and aren't too oily. I've found the roll-ons are longer-lasting on me though so I'll stick with them.


on 1/23/2005 3:19:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love the Fragrance Sticks! I purchased my first one in Pink Sugar Type and it's a dead-ringer! I love the smaller size, the moisturizing properties, the lasting power and the dead-on scent. The stick melts onto my skin as soon as it hits it, and I love how it lasts all day. Apply too much and you will have a bit of a residue though. I recommend applying lightly and going from there. Definitely a re-purchase for me.


on 1/9/2005 6:02:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I've got this in Nectarine and it smells gorgeous. Tart and fruity - it leaves all those sweet and vague peachey scents for dead! :)

Tip: don't leave it sideways during warmer weather, it can get a bit messy.


on 11/9/2004 7:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I wasn't in love with the scents that I got the sticks in. (Melon Medley, I think it was called, smelled like Watermelon gum, and Peaches and Cream didn't really smell like anything. Something vaguely sweet smelling, maybe).
But other than that I think these are great and will definitely try some in scents that I know I like! Very handy, cute and easy to apply.


on 10/24/2004 3:31:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are nice, scents last a long time, very convient and I would definitely repurchase them, here are the reviews of the scents I have....
Satsuma mint- another one I will give to my boss, this is not for me. A little to woodsy for me. I was hoping it would be more like plain olí satsuma which I love but itís much different.
Morning cappuccino- Oh man I love this stick, I *must* order it in a shower gel (does she make shower gels??) And a body butter, it smells like delicious coffee, itís the perfect coffee scent. Extremely true.
Very sexy woman- I have no clue whatsoever on what the real perfume smells like so all I can say is yep itís perfumey and it smells very nice. I will use it for sure.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1363 Reviews
Si
36 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Back to Top