Skindecent Fragrance Sticks

4.1

14 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/15/2010 3:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I purchased this in the scent Orange Sandalwood and WOW! not only do I love the scent but I feel that after applying the fragrance it is still going strong after a few hours which for me is great! I will def. repurchase this!



on 7/17/2005 2:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have these in strawberries n cream,berries n beans, fresh baked pie crust, frosted cupcakes, vanilla frosting and coconut cream pie. All smells wonderful. It realy lasts a long and easy to apply.Definitely repurchase.


on 6/23/2005 12:46:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I have tried this in two scents - Pink Sugar and a custom scent that Marliss created for me - Pink Sugar plus Chocolate Kisses. Well they both have awesome staying power, actually I find the scent holds more than the roll-on, but I do like them. You think they are a little small in size, but really it is all you need, you only need to apply to pulse points ... so you are good to go.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I've had these in pink sugar and several of the bakery scents. I hate the applicators, they look cheap and gimmicky. The scents also don't last that long, so they are pretty disappointing.


on 4/10/2005 1:52:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

Okay I've tried these in about 4 scents: cranapple, fresh nectarine, twisted tangerine and raspberry smoothie (all great scents) and I finally found the trick to using these so that the scent lasts... I slathered this on like a lotion all over my body.. 3 hours later I was still going strong. These are so cute to have and very convenient- just make sure that any nosy sisters you have *a-hem* don't use them as lip balms... I must admit it was funny to see her use them though- and then her face... AHHH!


on 2/22/2005 12:13:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

These apply smoothly and aren't too oily. I've found the roll-ons are longer-lasting on me though so I'll stick with them.


on 1/23/2005 3:19:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love the Fragrance Sticks! I purchased my first one in Pink Sugar Type and it's a dead-ringer! I love the smaller size, the moisturizing properties, the lasting power and the dead-on scent. The stick melts onto my skin as soon as it hits it, and I love how it lasts all day. Apply too much and you will have a bit of a residue though. I recommend applying lightly and going from there. Definitely a re-purchase for me.


on 1/9/2005 6:02:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I've got this in Nectarine and it smells gorgeous. Tart and fruity - it leaves all those sweet and vague peachey scents for dead! :)

Tip: don't leave it sideways during warmer weather, it can get a bit messy.


on 11/9/2004 7:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I wasn't in love with the scents that I got the sticks in. (Melon Medley, I think it was called, smelled like Watermelon gum, and Peaches and Cream didn't really smell like anything. Something vaguely sweet smelling, maybe).
But other than that I think these are great and will definitely try some in scents that I know I like! Very handy, cute and easy to apply.


on 10/24/2004 3:31:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are nice, scents last a long time, very convient and I would definitely repurchase them, here are the reviews of the scents I have....
Satsuma mint- another one I will give to my boss, this is not for me. A little to woodsy for me. I was hoping it would be more like plain olí satsuma which I love but itís much different.
Morning cappuccino- Oh man I love this stick, I *must* order it in a shower gel (does she make shower gels??) And a body butter, it smells like delicious coffee, itís the perfect coffee scent. Extremely true.
Very sexy woman- I have no clue whatsoever on what the real perfume smells like so all I can say is yep itís perfumey and it smells very nice. I will use it for sure.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
139 Reviews
No.5
No.5
943 Reviews
Si
Si
44 Reviews
Back to Top