Bliss Labs • Ingrown Hair Eliminating Pads • Skincare - Body

rated 3.5(32 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.59%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 lrubio67 on 12/29/2013 5:51:00 PM more reviews by lrubio67

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Unfortunately this very expensive product did not work for me. In short, I'll be sticking to regular tea tree oil and save $$.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lestrange on 9/17/2013 5:52:00 PM more reviews by lestrange

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I love bliss products so I had high hopes for this product. I used it religiously and saw no difference in frequency or number of ingrown hairs. Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Magdalena23 on 8/10/2013 1:45:00 AM more reviews by Magdalena23

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Grey    

It's a bit expansive but with daily use after shaving it helps to eliminate my ingrowns and bumps. I love this product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Liwka on 7/23/2013 9:26:00 PM more reviews by Liwka

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE IT! Although it did not completely eliminate all ingrown hairs, it did a pretty damn good job preventing most from growing. (Very rare to have a flawless bikini line) I have extremely sensitive skin, so the day of and after waxing it stung. Afterward, it was fine. Along side exfoliating every other day, my legs look good and I am no longer embarrassed. Also, it doesn't smell as bad as most ingrown elimination products. MUST BUY.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Tayla91 on 5/21/2013 7:08:00 AM more reviews by Tayla91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a great product! I have a bit of an ingrown problem because i wax a lot, which has made much of my hair too weak to break the skin and I have tried absolutely every ingrown treatment known to man. This is the only one that even comes close to eliminating the problem. I have had hardly any ingrowns since using it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pixelprincess on 2/7/2012 1:14:00 PM more reviews by pixelprincess

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I wax everywhere so these are a must. I use them on my underarms and bikini line regularly but also on my legs when I have an ingrown. They work like a charm and are best to prevent ingrown hairs. This combined with regular exfoliation keeps the ingrown hairs at bay - but these pads sting a little and can be a little irritating on my under arms sometimes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ari496 on 10/1/2011 3:48:00 PM more reviews by ari496

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I prefer Shaveworks the cool fix, but these still work well. They do sting a little sometimes and they don't work right away sometimes either. it can take 2-3 days for the ingrowns to go away. The Cool Fix works overnight.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MYCATSHADOW on 11/9/2010 6:48:00 AM more reviews by MYCATSHADOW

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I don't understand all of the negative reviews for this product. This is THE BEST ingrown hair treatment that I have ever used! I get a full brazillian wax once a month because years of shaving had actually caused severe ingrown cysts. I have been waxing for some time now in order to alleviate this problem but I still would suffer from those nasty, unsightly, painful cysts. I've used Kalo (which was quite decent) & then the Shave Works blue gel (which was even better). I went into a specific Sephora to purchase a bottle of the Shave Works, but I was told that that particular Sephora didn't carry that brand. The SA then suggested the Bliss. I was skeptical @ first but I went ahead & purchased the jar anyway. I'M SO GLAD THAT I DID!! I almost 4got that I even had these nasty ingrowns ever since I started using this Bliss treatment. The secret is consistancy. You must use this product @ least once a day in order to see results. I happen to use 2 pads once a day. Please keep in mind that I suffer from body acne & thick & corse bikini hair... These pads work like a charm for me. I believe that the reviewers that gave this product negative reviews might not have been using this product on a daily basis. Daily use is key here. I can't believe how well this product has worked for me.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cheriesiu on 10/22/2010 3:41:00 AM more reviews by cheriesiu

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product! I definitely had my doubts, and it is rather expensive. However, when I get my Brazilian/bikini waxes, this is what I turn to in order to prevent ingrown hairs...and they work like a charm. I've never had an ingrown hair with any wax or sugaring...and I've never been itchy when the hair regrows back. It works so well that I started using it on my armpits, which I shave when they don't get waxed...and I get a lot of ingrown hairs there when I shave...but they all disappear with this product! They are expensive...they are $38/jar at Blissworld.com and also at Sephora, but you can save some money buying two jars at once at blissworld. I have yet to have the pads dry out, but I do keep the jar tightly capped at all times.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 rbba on 4/24/2010 9:00:00 PM more reviews by rbba

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Definitely useless. These pads didn't prevent ingrown hairs for me nor did they reduce ones I already had. They left a gross sticky feeling.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bliss Labs products

More Skincare - Body products