MAC • Veluxe Pearl - Silver Ring • Eye Shadow

rated 4.2(91 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Parisa909 on 9/29/2013 2:47:00 PM more reviews by Parisa909

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The perfect medium between Electra and Knight Divine. Lovely, mid-tone silver that I love using for a multi-gradient silver, grey and black smokey eye. Buildable, shimmery and easy to blend out, it's great if you're looking for a subtle grey-silver but you find Electra too bright and Knight Divine too dark.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sarah1325 on 1/20/2013 12:40:00 PM more reviews by Sarah1325

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Wasn't very pigmented. But I like the finish.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Tamaswini on 1/15/2013 10:25:00 AM more reviews by Tamaswini

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

The color is a nice and pearly silver. It wasnít as pigmented as I hoped it would be, but thatís what happens when you buy makeup online. It does smudge a bit after wearing it a whole day, which was a disappointment.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MyBeehive on 9/6/2012 2:17:00 PM more reviews by MyBeehive

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I use the pro pans with the palette, love the ease and convenience. Silver Ring is a really pretty mid tone grey. Buildable, super easy to blend and great finish, shimmery but no glitter.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 anicath on 9/6/2012 9:14:00 AM more reviews by anicath

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Love the shadow, but i wouldnor buy it again, it look very much like alot of other shadows i have.

But i guess this go well to every eyecolors.

But it is a Mac, and have the Mac standar i love :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lolopop93 on 9/1/2012 12:18:00 PM more reviews by Lolopop93

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This was my second ever MAC eyeshadow, and it's probably my favorite. This color is so so easy to use and can be used many different ways. It's the perfect silver color without being too overpowering or 'in your face' and I use this in my crease probably 2-3 times a week as it looks good with any eyeshadow color I have! Easy to apply, gorgeous veluxe pearl finish. It's also really great for smudging out the lower lash line. I've had this product for about 5 months and I've made quite a dent in it so needless to say I will repurchase again and again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bailokaye on 8/10/2012 1:20:00 AM more reviews by bailokaye

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Looks beautiful combined with knight divine for a lighter smokey eye look. Blends well and has a very soft, smooth texture. A very versatile color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoxoprincesscandyxoxo on 10/24/2011 4:15:00 PM more reviews by xoxoprincesscandyxoxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

The best silver eye shadow I have ever tried! Easy to use lightly or build up. Perfect for a stunning silver smokey eye. You can't go wrong with this product - it's worth every cent!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kmitch137 on 2/18/2011 2:01:00 PM more reviews by kmitch137

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Love this! It is my favorite silver eyeshadow, and can be used by itself or with most other colors! Goes on really nice (just like all mac eye shadows in my opinion). Use a Mac cream color base underneath if you want maximum silver shadow! When I do, it looks just like it does in the pot!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 2lilmonkees on 12/18/2010 8:36:00 PM more reviews by 2lilmonkees

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Love this lite silver color. Buildable or able to stay lite. Goes great in winter w/my hazel eyes. Use Grand Entrance/Retrospeck to highlight. will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Eye Shadow products