Urban Decay • Sweet Cream Moisture Mist • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.1(20 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kayelle on 4/2/2007 9:13:00 PM more reviews by Kayelle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I was disappointed by this. I expected it would have a smell like sweet cream frosting or something, and the box claims a coconut scent, but it actually smells too sweet and artificial to resemble either. As far as moisturizing goes, I think it's too watery and light to do anything. Oh well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 crimqueen on 12/14/2006 11:37:00 PM more reviews by crimqueen

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Very lightweight moisturizer, smells terrific. My only problem was the packaging. When you're spraying yourself, the pump gets slippery. There is no way to spray your whole body easily. I had to spray it into my hands and rub it on my skin. Other than that flaw, I liked the product a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Rayvin400 on 9/23/2006 3:32:00 PM more reviews by Rayvin400

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I got this at TJmaxx. Every time I find cosmetics at Tj's I get so excited and buy everything. This was no exception.

I love the smell, coconut. I have pretty dry skin, and this almost does the trick.
My only complaint is that it gets hard to spray because my hands get slick and the little pump is slippery, and...well..little.

I got it for 4 bucks, so I shouldn't complain.

Update: Goes sour.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinklikecandy on 8/26/2005 10:22:00 AM more reviews by pinklikecandy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

My skin isn't especially dry but I didn't find this even remotely moisturizing. Also, it seemed to turn bad within a few months—the light, coconut scent evolved into an onion scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amykelley on 7/22/2005 9:15:00 PM more reviews by amykelley

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This is about the lightest moisturizer you can get, so don't purchase it if you have extra dry skin or need something that will moisturize all day. That being said, it smells fantastic (like pina colada) and I can detect the uplifting scent long after my perfume has died. That alone is enough to make me like it:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* just_like_gold on 7/7/2005 1:03:00 AM more reviews by just_like_gold

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is not what I expected... I sort of expected it to be like the discontinued Neutrogena Rainbath spray, but this is more watery. It smells like coconut cream. Someone I know said 'magically delicious' best described it. Great for fresh smooth shaved legs, it gives them this awesome gleam like magazine pictures. Really lightweight and non-greasy, albeit kind of runny, but it works into legs really nicely. A bit pricey, but it is a big bottle. Quite nice if you want *cough* magically delicious legs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amyaub on 6/19/2005 12:23:00 AM more reviews by amyaub

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I was expecting more of a lotion instead of a watery oil. I was surprised that it moisturizes as well as it does and left my skin super soft. Absorbed quickly as well. I wasn't all that thrilled with the scent. It's more of a coconut milk scent than a buttery sweet scent like I was expecting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lesa on 6/12/2005 9:36:00 AM more reviews by lesa

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

Great product! I am lazy and don't always remember to moisturise after showering. I put this in the tub and use it after my shower. Makes my skin so soft, and the fragrance is very subtle. Hope they don't discontinue this! Have a couple for back up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FameTrash on 4/3/2005 5:43:00 PM more reviews by FameTrash

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this at the opening of the new Sephora here, and I LOVE it.

After a shower, I sprayed it on slightly damp skin at 7:30 AM and by 5:30 PM I was still getting small sniffs of it randomly.

It's made my rougher spots SO much softer ( elbows especially ), and it doesn't leave a greasy feeling at all.

It's not a bad price considering how much you get, my bottle was almost packed to the brim with the stuff - and it's heaven sent.

The packaging is adorable and I haven't had any problems with my label rubbing off or anything.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BookishBlondesUnite on 3/21/2005 12:17:00 PM more reviews by BookishBlondesUnite

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This product definitely silk-ifies the skin, which is key. It reminds me more of coconut than cream (I love sugar/ cream-based scents) but it so buttery yet light I couldn't stop using it if I tried. My only gripes are packaging issues. My label was half-peeling off when I received it but that's probably a postal service issue. (It comes in a cute milk carton, though.) The bottle leaked a little at first until I had a genius idea to TIGHTEN THE CAP. Since then it has sprayed out just fine, but I have heard it clogs easily. I've only had mine for a few weeks now so I'll have to wait and see.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Lotions/ Creams products