The Healing Garden • In Bloom • Fragrances

rated 3.8(19 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 kdm1 on 2/26/2011 6:00:00 PM more reviews by kdm1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Let me tell you, this is a great buy if you can find it.
It is a nice floral that seems to stay pretty true from start to dry down. I got mine for about $2.00 for a .5 oz. I'm wearing it now, in February, to get me ready for Spring.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* chayaNY on 1/5/2009 4:54:00 PM more reviews by chayaNY

Age: Unknown   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

such a pretty floral. this is on the sweet side, there is actually something that reminds me of princess in the sweetness of it. i saw this bottle in a discount store, not sure if they still make it. it really does have a much higher end smell than the price, and is more floral than food scented despite the sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 indigodiva on 7/26/2008 10:27:00 AM more reviews by indigodiva

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Got it at big lots dirt cheap...smells amazingly good..like ppl said, it doesn't last, but seriously at $3 a bottle you can afford to re-apply as often as you like. Oh and I totally agree with the spraying on clothes for a better affect. I hope big lots keeps it. Its light, clean and very pretty! The packaging is cute also

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 april4 on 5/30/2008 12:11:00 AM more reviews by april4

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

this is a nice basic floral scent. i bought this .5 oz at big lots on the cheap. i keep in my purse for quick spritz. it's light but i feel like the scent does not last. its an eau de pardum

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 SweetDecember on 6/16/2007 1:19:00 PM more reviews by SweetDecember

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I think it just smells "okay." I've smelled better fragrances than this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ImADamnRayOfSunshine on 1/5/2007 12:23:00 PM more reviews by ImADamnRayOfSunshine

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is the only floral I like at all!It's really light, fresh, & just very pretty!I like it alot.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EmmaHill on 4/22/2006 10:24:00 AM more reviews by EmmaHill

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I found this in the clearance aisle in Walgreens for $2 a bottle so I bought it one to see what it was like and for $2 who cares if it sucks! Anyway I loved it and immediately bought the rest that they had....its such a light and pretty fragrance....they only thing is that it lasts about an hour on me : (
If anyone knows of something that smells similar to this, but lasts a longtime please let me know

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* RitaPerfect on 3/13/2006 7:33:00 PM more reviews by RitaPerfect

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Black    

I think this is THE best cheap fragrance out there!! It smells sooo good and my friends say it smells nice, too. It's pure floral and very light, with a little girly sweetness to it. The bottle looks really nice and pink. The only bad thing is that it DOESN'T LAST! I spray this on my neck, wrists, and hair in the morning and when afternoon comes, it's all gone. This means I have to reapply throughout the day if I want to keep smelling flower-y and I'm going through my bottle pretty quickly because of this. Still, everyone should try "In Bloom".

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkflowergirl3 on 2/8/2006 7:27:00 PM more reviews by pinkflowergirl3

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

pretty floral perfume...pretty and nice for all occasions!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aquamarine11 on 2/11/2005 2:00:00 PM more reviews by aquamarine11

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very floral perfume, but it is light rather than heavy. It has a nice spring/summer smell. No lasting power on the skin, but if sprayed onto fabric it will last longer. Bottle is really cute and price is right!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More The Healing Garden products

More Fragrances products