Revlon • Brow Fantasy in Brunette • Brows

rated 4.0(69 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.69%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 Azie on 10/17/2014 9:18:00 AM more reviews by Azie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

Loved the pencil - but the gel is unecessary IMO, I feel like I'm getting half the pencil I could be getting because of this, just a bit gimmicky for me Revlon! would be tempted to buy again however as the pencil performed very well and gave a polished but natural look.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sophoconnorxo on 10/17/2014 6:14:00 AM more reviews by sophoconnorxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Grabbed this one on sale last week just to give it a try!
WOW! Well done Revlon!
I now absolutely love this product, and wear it daily!
Applies easily and actually stays on ALL day!
The gel is a great idea, however does dry slightly lighter on the eyebrow.
Doesnt leave your brows feeling gluggy (which is always good!)
Very satisfied with this product! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 CastlesMadeOfSand on 7/27/2014 5:23:00 PM more reviews by CastlesMadeOfSand

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love the idea of this product; unfortunately, the results were not quite what I was hoping for. The formula of the pencil isn't bad - the color was a bit too light for my dark brows, but it stayed on all day. The gel, however, was disappointing - I loved how it looked right after I applied it, but later in the day when I looked in the mirror, I realized that the gel had dried to a much lighter color. I looked like I had applied white cream to my brows - not attractive. I decided not to return this product because I bought it during a BOGO sale and I do like the pencil, but I will not use the gel, and I will not repurchase when the pencil runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 HarperValley on 4/16/2014 10:13:00 PM more reviews by HarperValley

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My biggest complaint is that the pencil end is too short, after sharpening a few times its almost gone, and the cap falls off in your purse, I do like the brow mascara side. Overall, an ok product. My search continues for a good brow pencil...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ginabeebop on 4/6/2014 8:55:00 PM more reviews by ginabeebop

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this product mostly to use the brow gel, but the brow gel is mediocre, I think the problem is with the brush, it is very small and long so it is difficult to apply. The pencil is great, the color matches perfectly and lasts all day, very easy to get a natural polished look. The pencil color is a good match for my dark brown hair, packaging is okay nothing to complain about, except sometimes the pencil plastic cap doesn't stay on well

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lullipy on 2/6/2014 11:43:00 PM more reviews by Lullipy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I really like the pencil end but it's too expensive for way too little product. It has a great color for Asians though, especially if you colored tour hair dark brown. Looks natural and stays all day. The gel is okay, nothing special. I'd rather they just do a regular pencil. So many better eyebrow pencils, will not be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* trillium13 on 9/7/2013 3:48:00 PM more reviews by trillium13

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I was looking for a colored brow gel (which seems to be hard to find in a drugstore product) so I bought this. As it turns out, I really like the pencil too. There's nothing fancy about it, it's not too hard, not too soft, it fills in my brows nicely, it stays put and doesn't smudge. The gel is very light. I don't have super unruly brows, and it holds them in place just fine. I'm honestly not sure if it would be great if your brows need a lot of taming. I bought this one and the next lighter one. The lighter one is closer to my natural color, so I use that for more natural looks. I use this one when I do bolder eye looks. This pencil does lean slightly reddish, so if you don't want that, you probably shouldn't pick this one up. I've already repurchased both of them, so it's a favorite!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Anielovi on 8/30/2013 12:59:00 PM more reviews by Anielovi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

A Little expensive but it works great. Im a dark blonde and this one matches without getting awkward looking. Just be careful not to apply too much gel as it can get to an unnatural brown. Love that it's two in one, too, as it does all you need.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alleeyanah on 8/13/2013 12:25:00 AM more reviews by alleeyanah

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

It's a bit pricey for my taste but I love how it makes my brows look so defined (especially with the gel).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amandadee97 on 8/7/2013 1:42:00 PM more reviews by amandadee97

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Love this. Defining my brows alone change up my whole face and makes my eyes just stand out. This matches my eyebrows perfectly(even though my hair is yellow-blonde, my eyebrows are dark brown). I use the gel more than the pencil, because it goes on more natural-looking(I can be a bit heavy handed with the pencil, though it is a good pencil). The packaging is fine, but I took two lippies off because the cap for the pencil broke and falls off a lot, which is really annoying.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Revlon products

More Brows products