Gucci • Envy ME • Fragrances

rated 3.9(237 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amswtr on 2/9/2014 5:29:00 AM more reviews by amswtr

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This perfume smells so fresh and pretty. It has a hint of powder smell but it dries down to a clean floral scent on me. I agree with other reviewers that the smell doesn't linger very long. I still love it. The first time I smelled this was in a Sephora a while ago and I immediately had to buy it. It just smelled so wonderful. The bottle is so cute too. I like that it's a tall skinny bottle since I have so many perfumes, I can throw this one in the back and still see it. I like to wear it to work because it's not overpowering. I do wish the scent lasted longer but other than that I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 shirininx on 8/26/2013 7:57:00 AM more reviews by shirininx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I used to love this fragrance in my early 20s. I went through bottles. Then, for some bizarre reason one day it suddenly started to give me headache. It was the weirdest thing, one day loving it, headache the next.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 littlemissdimples88 on 7/15/2013 11:15:00 AM more reviews by littlemissdimples88

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favorite perfumes! I only wish it came in an EDP version so it would last longer.

My sister was there trying perfumes with me, and we both liked this so much that we each got a bottle. She hadn't even be intending to buy perfume that day, just wanted to spend time with me. But this perfume is just so lovely! It's sweet, fun and girly. My favorite fruity-floral fragrance. I'm on my 2nd bottle =)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Summer8167 on 2/23/2013 6:45:00 PM more reviews by Summer8167

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

It's a lovely scent - while it lasts! I have spent & wasted so much money on perfumes that I now always test out perfumes for a week before I buy (I either get a tester from Sephora or I go to ulta and fill up one of those small travel refillable pumps you can get). I've been wanting to get a new sweet / flowery fragrance and decided to try Gucci Envy Me before buying. I love the smell but it lasts less than an hour even though it's an EDP.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 marinnashea on 1/18/2013 2:33:00 AM more reviews by marinnashea

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Got it as a gift from my husband & I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* viennah on 11/21/2012 7:12:00 PM more reviews by viennah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Hazel    

It's pleasant, but nothing special. I got the bottle for free, I wear from time to time when I want something different since I dont normally wear pink scents. It's nice, but not a signature for me. Nothing remarkable. I wouldnt buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 shopaholick on 11/17/2012 4:37:00 PM more reviews by shopaholick

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a nice romantic type of a fragrance - on me it settled down to a floral/woody powdery scent - it is a nice fragrance for me to wear to work without it being overpowering - nothing special about this fragrance just like many other floral powdery scents- I prefer the Ralph Lauren Romance (if I had to pick a romantic scent) but they're different - This fragrance is also somewhat woody/musky and less sweet than I imagined it to be- it does not dry down as being sweet on me. Nice/pleasant scent but not special or different to many other generic scents. The glass bottle is very feminine and fresh, however it may not appeal to some people, it may attract the younger market - if looking for a gift for someone esp a young person I would choose this a a safer option as it is generic- I prefer the Flora by Gucci, which is more floral and noticeable/different to certain scents, yet subtle. Overall good scent, okay smell too generic.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 truongtuyetlinh on 10/19/2012 2:43:00 AM more reviews by truongtuyetlinh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Initially I love it when I first purchased it. However, I do not think this perfume last for quite long. After my friend said i smell like plastic I stopped using this fragrance and it was quite uncomfortable to really have a close smell to it. I love the bottle, it is very nicely packaged but i don't think i want to smell like plastic at all

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 akiraVega on 8/17/2012 10:22:00 PM more reviews by akiraVega

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my signature scent. I use this when I go out not so much at work since I use cheaper body mist for work. I love the smell of this perfume, it is not too strong or irritating on the nose and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin when I apply it on my neck.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* maithy on 4/20/2012 more reviews by maithy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Other, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Its Versace Bright Crystal with better silage and lasting power.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Gucci products

More Fragrances products