MAC • Pink Glow [DISCONTINUED] • Blush

rated 4.2(23 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients

This product has been discontinued

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* babieedoll on 5/26/2008 4:28:00 PM more reviews by babieedoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It's a nice pink hue it may look scary in the compact, but it's soft and rich. I believe it's discontinued at least that's what the MA said.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cloverette on 9/8/2006 5:21:00 PM more reviews by cloverette

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

i really like this blush! i use very little of it each time, as it is quite bold. it gives me the prettiest cheeks. unfortunately, it's been discontinued.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JennBard on 7/30/2006 2:21:00 AM more reviews by JennBard

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I heard this was LE but I received it in a swap just a few months ago. When it arrived I thought it was way too dark and I put it up for swap right away. I gave it a try the next day then took it off my swaplist immediately and depotted it right into my palette! It looks like a scarey bright purpley pink in the pan but applied lightly it gives a healthy bright pink glow, no pun intended! I heard Lindsay Lohan wears this shade and I'm very similar to her in coloring so this was my motivation behind obtaining. I'm glad I did :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* DanielleD on 7/7/2005 11:45:00 PM more reviews by DanielleD

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Beautiful color! It looks like a shocking "Barbie" pink in the pan, but if applied sparingly, it looks on the skin like a natural, "just exercised" pinky/glow, gorgeous!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hotNsexy_capricorn on 4/13/2005 7:06:00 PM more reviews by hotNsexy_capricorn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very pretty bright pink..i put this on my apples of my cheeks. since i have medium skin..this does give me a PINK GLOw...I use this with NARS copacabana...just gorgeous!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Joyc25 on 3/31/2005 3:20:00 PM more reviews by Joyc25

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This looks true pink in the pan and that's what made me buy it. I've got it a long time ago but never really had any special feelings for it to review it~ it's not super pretty but not bad at all~ the only problem is that I find it doesnt look exactly the true barbie pink like it was in the pan. It's much more natural when it's on~ not scary at all~ but i was hopin it would look more barbie~ tehe!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bunny207 on 6/25/2004 2:32:00 AM more reviews by bunny207

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Pink Glow is a light/medium pink in the cool family. It's a lighter version of NARS's Desire. This contains no shimmer. Personally, I think that Desire is prettier. A nice cool pink to have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sephirias on 4/5/2004 8:00:00 AM more reviews by sephirias

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

yum yum. the bubblegum pink is SOOO attractive in the pot! it gives me a princessy pink girly glow. as this is highly pigmented, u don't have to worry abt reapplying it. this matte blush seems to be d/c so try to get it if u can!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 juicysonia on 3/27/2004 11:24:00 PM more reviews by juicysonia

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in Pink Glow, which appears in the container to be a bright pink. It is kinda bright, but when applied with a light hand, really gives a great flushed look. The pigment in this is good too. Now I'm going to have to try a few other shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shekeen on 3/27/2004 10:21:00 AM more reviews by shekeen

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

At first I thought the color will be too pink but if applied with a light hand it will appear natural and gives me the flushed look. The color can last me the whole day. This was my first MAC blusher and really love it. will probably stock more on other colors too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products