Bath and Body Works • Aromatherapy Eucalyptus Spearmint • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.5(44 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 8/5/2014 5:16:00 AM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this. I alternate it with Lavender vanilla.
i keep one by my bed, one in the car and send one with each of my kids to school.
they find it soothing, de-stressing, and helps them focus for testing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Aimeerose on 9/29/2013 8:45:00 AM more reviews by Aimeerose

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Black, Relaxed   Eyes: Brown    

Like others have said, the scent is refreshing but not overpowering like a mild mint. I'm more in love with vintage glass bottle. How chic! I'm on the fence about its moisturizing powers.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MissAwesome on 2/5/2013 8:02:00 PM more reviews by MissAwesome

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This product smells great! It's very fresh, clean, and it soothes my soul.
When I come home from college or work, I use this and I relax a little. The spearmint is cooling and the eucalyptus has a unique scent, that smells relaxing and fresh. I also use this when I'm heading to bed. It makes me stop thinking about the mistakes I did today and not to worry about the things I need to do tomorrow. It relaxes me to just fall asleep.
This is a great aromatherapy lotion and I will definitely but his lotion again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Katras on 1/7/2013 4:03:00 PM more reviews by Katras

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I received this (B&B Works Stress Relief Eucalyptus Spearmint Body Lotion) from my mom for Christmas and I'm so glad I did. The smell is clean and not overpowering, so no headaches; it feels light, dries down fairly quickly, not sticky and moisturizes quite well. Although it is labeled a "body lotion" I use it for my hands as well with no problems. Will purchase when it comes time. **Huge Plus: Not Tested on Animals:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 seharden135 on 5/19/2012 11:20:00 PM more reviews by seharden135

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have loved this lotion since I first started using it a couple of years ago. It's hard to describe how it smells. It actually reminds me of a men's cologne. I'm not claiming it actually gets rid of stress, but it is a very calming scent. I do have to reapply it every couple of hours though, so I wish it moisturized better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 autumnxlove on 4/17/2012 11:53:00 AM more reviews by autumnxlove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

At first, I really didn't like this scent. My mother used it and I couldn't stand it. Overtime I have actually grown to adore it! I find it very comforting and fresh. I agree that it feels like you've been to a spa after you've used it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 greydovefeatherwing on 2/17/2012 9:23:00 AM more reviews by greydovefeatherwing

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Dark, Cool   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I thought this would be a refreshing, uplifting smell but it turned out more like Irish Spring on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* xleahcarx on 1/31/2011 2:16:00 PM more reviews by xleahcarx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite bath and body aromatherapy scent. It smells really nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jillybean657 on 1/20/2011 3:29:00 PM more reviews by jillybean657

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is a staple scent for me. It is one of the most pleasant scents ever. Super relaxing, and not greasy at all. I have a small size that I carry in my bag for my hands. The smell is calming, and lasts a good amount of time, especially for a lotion smell, which usually fades rather quickly on the hands.
A little goes a long way. Will always repurchase when I am running low, but this stuff lasts a long time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kaxel on 12/30/2010 12:47:00 AM more reviews by kaxel

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love the smell of all the products in this line. To make the scent last it helps to layer it. After putting on this lotion, I feel like I'm at a spa and just got a massage. It truly is relaxing! I typically wear it around the house or at night before going to bed. The smell is a bit "masculine" to some.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Lotions/ Creams products