Lacoste • Touch of Pink EDT • Fragrances

rated 3.5(132 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.55%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 SalemX on 12/18/2014 7:14:00 PM more reviews by SalemX

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This really turns my noes up, just smells so cheap and acidic to me.

It's hard to explain but to me it smells like felt tip pen and old flowers OR like the smell of a sports shop; new trainer smell mixed with a floral deodorant.

It's not extremely gross, just not what I would expect and not my taste in perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 g00sey on 3/23/2014 12:13:00 AM more reviews by g00sey

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I won't pretend to be a perfume expert, but I do love Lacoste's Touch of Pink. The scent is a perfect combination of feminine with a touch of flowery, but not overwhelming at all. I wanted a scent that would add to my person without overpowering it. The downside of such a light scent is that like other reviewers have said, it doesn't last as long. However, I will put it on in the morning and still have people telling me I smell good into the day. I personally think the lightness and scent is worth the trade off and I'm trying to repurchase it again because the scent is irreplaceable.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cutiepolish24 on 1/7/2014 12:25:00 AM more reviews by cutiepolish24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

At first I was into the fragrance a lot that I decided to buy it, however once I tested it on myself it was gone as soon as I sprayed it on. I have to literally spray at least 6-7x in order for people to notice. I have had a few compliments on the fragrance. This is mainly floral with a sweet touch of vanilla and something else which I can't figure out. Overall is a good everyday scent, sporty and very feminine.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 AliaDarwish on 7/13/2013 9:44:00 PM more reviews by AliaDarwish

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this perfume so much I tried switching to other smells but I never feel satisfied or convinced with anything else I try wearing on, I usually go back to this one I have a thing for it I don't know why.. It not very heavy and not very sugary it smells sexy and I think it's just perfect for me. I'm on my third bottle but I'm still trying to look for my best match scent but for now this just does me great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Superstarcarly on 4/3/2013 10:39:00 AM more reviews by Superstarcarly

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favourite scents! Repurchased this about 5 times only problem is it has little staying power :(

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BriddaBella on 1/30/2013 1:58:00 PM more reviews by BriddaBella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this fragrance. It is a girly and flirty yet sporty type of floral smell which I think is great for girls/women between the ages 13-25. The smell doesn't stay for that long (5-6 hours) but as it fades it the notes slightly change but leaving a subtle floral hint on you.


Heart Notes: Jasmine, Violet, Carrot Seed Oil


Top Notes: Orange, Cardamom, Coriander


Base Notes: Sandalwood, Musk, Vanilla


3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 paslarissa on 9/13/2012 9:39:00 PM more reviews by paslarissa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my second bottle of this perfume, almost the only perfume I can stand. The staying power is not very good but love the smell, very fruity with citrus and just smells like summer. I'm almost done and won't purchase again because I have and eye on Chance Chanel but one of my favorite perfumes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AllThatGlittters on 9/12/2012 5:17:00 PM more reviews by AllThatGlittters

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Recieved this as a birthday present and I love it! It's my HG fragrance. Packaging is sporty and modern looking, and the perfume inside is even better. The scent is really fresh and feminine, with citrus and floral. It has excellent staying power and smells beautiful!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blondbunny on 5/12/2012 10:15:00 AM more reviews by blondbunny

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Got this with a Gwp to be honest this smells so cheap I sprayed it on and waited for the dry down all it smelt like was some cheap drug store aerosol,the staying power was a joke would never ever buy this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katelynn89 on 3/27/2012 2:05:00 PM more reviews by katelynn89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    


totally obsessed with this perfume. it's a very girly, fresh scent. it 's a bit pricey, but totally worth it. it's strong though, so don't use too much!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lacoste products

More Fragrances products