Lancome • Blush Subtil Sheer - Sheer Amourose • Blush

rated 4.4(34 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Olivine on 10/4/2014 5:22:00 PM more reviews by Olivine

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very nice blush. A soft, slightly peach-toned pink that is very natural looking and versatile. It isn't shimmery but it's not a flat matte, it gives a lovely glow when applied and blended. Packaging is nice and sturdy as well. It is pricey but I would recommend this to those with fair to light skins who want a dependable, natural looking blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AngieGCarp on 5/8/2014 5:09:00 PM more reviews by AngieGCarp

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I am in love with this blush! It is so subtle and sweet. It is perfect for a no makeup makeup look. I used it this morning as a blush and a lid color on my eyes..it was just so fresh and lovely. My only complaint is that on my cheeks it only lasted about 4 hours but I will say I have oily skin so that could be part of it. On the eyelids however it is still going strong. I will repurchase this. I want it in my permanet collection.

Happy Makeuping! ❤️

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* HollyWould123 on 4/30/2014 6:06:00 PM more reviews by HollyWould123

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I've been using this blush for years now. It truly is a universal rose shade flattering to all. Very neutral, yet gives a great glow. It's a matte blush, so no shimmer/glitter whatsoever! I tend to have a heavy hand (yet fair skin) and this never turns out clownish on me. It's a great staple for everyday wear. It lasts most of the day and it never breaks me out. A great blush to add to your collection!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hernana on 2/12/2014 2:40:00 PM more reviews by hernana

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is a really nice blush. I don't detect any shimmer when I'm wearing it, so if you're a shimmer-phobe like me, you're safe with this one. The color is great; very natural and neutral. This is the kind of blush that makes you look naturally glowing rather than being a definite shade of pink, peach, or mauve. It applies very silky and smooth, and is pigmented enough that you don't have to pile it on, but not so pigmented as to make it easily go clownish. Overall, a very pretty, versatile, and easy to use blush.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kmarie161 on 12/16/2013 12:50:00 PM more reviews by kmarie161

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best blush ever! It is very sheer and gives you a natural looking glow. I love that it doesn't have sparkles but still manages to make you look dewy and radiant. I got this as a part of a gift with purchase for an awesome deal and it is expensive on its own but when I run out (which will probably be like 6 months from now) I will definitely consider re-purchasing. Another thing is, it smells FANTASTIC. It is a very feminine and luxurious smell that really lasts. I've gotten compliments on it! Plus it's hard to over do it with this blush, and if you happen to, it is easy to blend it and sheer it out with your wrists/hands or a clean brush. Lasts the whole day for me. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MrsTefee on 11/11/2013 5:24:00 PM more reviews by MrsTefee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this color! It is a very neutral shade of pink that anybody can wear whether you are warm or cool toned. It goes on real sheer and is buildable so you dont accidentally over apply it. It gives a healthy pretty natural glow! The only thing I dont like too much is the brush it comes with isnt very soft and I feel like they could have made it better but oh well, it works for on the go!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hazelbd on 6/22/2013 4:19:00 AM more reviews by hazelbd

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is the most amazing blush shade in the world, it has a hint of natural looking pink, not like a bubblegum shade, but more of a cool rosy pink. This is my go to blush. I've dropped it several times and it hasn't broke apart, I can't recommend Lancome blushes more.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 veronel on 5/29/2013 4:15:00 PM more reviews by veronel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

this is my favourite blush. i want to repurchase, and i'm wondering if this colour has been replaced by 02 rose sable? thanks

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sandrag on 12/13/2012 10:24:00 PM more reviews by sandrag

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This blush is really a good color. The fact that it is slightly sheer makes it difficult to over-apply. It is kind of a cool tone but has just a slight bit of warmth to it also. I am caucasion with light to medium skin tone. I have warm undertones but still prefer the cool tone blushes. This is really a great product and I hope it doesn't ever get dis-continued.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jrwright on 8/14/2012 12:48:00 AM more reviews by jrwright

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Flattering true matte rose-pink that's buildable while still having a nice pigmentation to it. Blends smoothly and evenly, has good staying power, and looks lovely on my cool-toned, fair skin. Worth the extra money considering the full size contains 4 grams of product which will last quite awhile.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lancome products

More Blush products