Urban Decay • Eyeshadow Primer Potion - Original (UDPP) • Eye Primer

rated 4.3(5900 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 karliemoore17 on 10/31/2014 11:37:00 AM more reviews by karliemoore17

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is my go to eyeshadow primer, it is the best of its kind! I have used many other primers, and while many of them keep the pigment of my shadow, they still crease throughout the day. This one does not! My eye makeup stays on ALL DAY with no creases! And a little goes a very long way, so the product lasts a long time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mimiyu23 on 10/28/2014 9:16:00 PM more reviews by Mimiyu23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I love this primer! It makes my eyeshadow look more pigmented,vibrant,vivid,& last all day! Its a must have if your a palette collector or makeup enthusiast !;)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BeautyByShel on 10/28/2014 5:06:00 PM more reviews by BeautyByShel

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Other    

Amazing primer! Does what it says!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 esther22 on 10/26/2014 8:40:00 PM more reviews by esther22

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I personally do not wear eye shadow everyday. However, when I do wear eye shadow, I have to wear a primer due to my oily eyelids. The UDPP does an amazing job with the color of the eye shadow, helping the eye shadow to cling and lasting through out the day. You don't need a lot, so it's really not that pricey in the long run. I would recommend this to anyone. If you don't wear eye shadow on a daily basis, I recommend buying the travel size from sephora.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamguy12 on 10/21/2014 9:22:00 PM more reviews by glamguy12

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Really liked it alot

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FrankieMyDeer on 10/19/2014 11:19:00 PM more reviews by FrankieMyDeer

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I have used this product for years. For the price, it is great, because a tube will last me about 9-12 months. A little goes a long way. I don't wear much eyeshadow, but it works great with keeping eyeliner in place all day long. Will repurchase over and over.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Coebags on 10/10/2014 2:23:00 PM more reviews by Coebags

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I like this stuff, it feels very silky on the eyes but for me it didn't last as well as my Laura Mercier eye canvas.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 skyluv on 10/9/2014 5:17:00 PM more reviews by skyluv

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the only primer I've ever used so i have nothing to compare it to but its pretty amazing! I don't usually wear eye shadow, but i decided to purchase this for homecoming, cause i knew after dancing all night and getting all gross and sweaty, that my eye shadow would crease and become an oily mess, but this stuff totally eliminated any of those problems i would of had before! My eye shadow was just as flawless as the minute I applied it! :) Definitely will repurchase if needed :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SarahLynn21 on 10/8/2014 11:21:00 PM more reviews by SarahLynn21

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is the only eyeshadow primer that I own so I can't compare it to other products as of yet. However I can say that compared to using foundation or going with out anything this primer works incredibly well. It has a pleasant creamy texture, prevents creasing and makes eye products last much longer. Plus I love that you have the option to try it in a smaller size and that the smaller size still lasts forever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emilydoll on 10/8/2014 2:56:00 AM more reviews by emilydoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really good primer. It makes your shadows more vibrant and it makes them go on more smoothly. I recommend this primer to anyone who has never tried primer before. It's a staple.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Eye Primer products