TRESemme • Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage • Conditioner

rated 4.0(72 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 beckyloo123 on 12/28/2013 2:27:00 PM more reviews by beckyloo123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this conditioner! This is my 2nd time buying it, I don't know why I ever bothered trying different conditioners. It detangles so well which I really need with my rough/dry hair! It also leaves my hair moisturized but not to the point that it's weighed down. It's still so light and bouncy! I've always loved the TRESemme smell too ;) definitely try this if you have fine or damaged hair!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 laurenmn on 2/10/2013 1:04:00 PM more reviews by laurenmn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Oh my goodness. This is fantastic. I used to have tons of my hair come off in my hands after my showers but this has reduced it enormously and makes my hair super soft. Highly highly recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ayngemac on 1/31/2013 4:35:00 PM more reviews by ayngemac

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Excellent conditioner! My new favorite. Softens and smooths and is very inexpensive. A 33 oz. bottle is only $5 at CVS. There was a BOGOF coupon in the paper, plus a CVS coupon for $2 off two bottles. Doesn't get much cheaper than that. I only wish it came with a pump, since the bottle is so big and heavy and is easy to drop in the shower. But I can always transfer it to a smaller container.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tobybear on 9/2/2012 10:11:00 PM more reviews by tobybear

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This conditioner is awesome! It leaves my hair soft and silky. I actually got a compliment on how healthy my hair looks. I got a big bottle for only 3 bucks. Def buying this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mua_freak on 12/25/2011 12:19:00 AM more reviews by mua_freak

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

best conditioner hands down!!!! my super tangly, dry, brittle hair loves this stuff. so great and cheap. ive gone through at least three bottles already.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 reneeadele on 11/14/2011 7:44:00 PM more reviews by reneeadele

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This conditioner is good at detangling hair, making it soft - but it really weighs down your hair and creates build up...not a horrible conditioner but not that great either

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eilishfitz on 10/28/2011 11:04:00 PM more reviews by eilishfitz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

This is amazing. It leaves my hair super soft it detangles and I can feel it working, strange I know. I use this every other day with the shampoo. It works wonders

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chelssspu on 7/27/2011 12:15:00 PM more reviews by chelssspu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Wonderful.
I switched to natural hair care a while back. I'd sift through natural food's isles to avoid sulfates and silicones. I told myself that after a while, my hair would reflect my efforts. It hadn't. I spent a weekend at my parents, and was forced (I'm pretty reluctant to put harsh chemicles in my hair) to use my sister's tresemme anti breakage line. I could not believe the change. My hair was thicker, shinier, and slipped through my fingers like silk. It dried in a quarter of the time. I thought it may have been their softer water. They live in the country, and my hair is used to chlorinated city water. But I hoped for the same effects and purchased anyway. It delivered. I hope this will make my hair growth journey a little easier. (seeing as my curly strands battle blow dryers and flat irons daily *I guess it's a little ironic that it's chemicals I'm scared of*). I'll keep you updated, but this has promise. This product made me abandon all of my expensive natural ones. And I was pretty committed to them. If it continues to deliver, I will re purchase, and update you. I LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ashleyannyellow on 6/5/2011 1:58:00 AM more reviews by ashleyannyellow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

i love this conditioner more than all my high end conditioners i can literally put this on for 10 seconds (given i still leave it on for about 3 mins and it feels like i just left the salon )and my hair is softer than using biolage conditioning balm for 5-10 mins and its pretty cheat about 3 bucks for a 1.18 liter bottle =] if your hair is processed use this whenever you wash it your hair will feel amazing and if you cant ditch you high end conditioners use them as deep conditioners every couple weeks

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 maria411 on 4/10/2011 12:53:00 PM more reviews by maria411

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this conditioner! It helps with my fine, breakage-prone hair. I can tell a difference when using it, compared to other conditioners. After I colored my hair with Preference a few days ago, I used the conditioner that came with it, and didn't like it as much as when I used the Tresemme the next day. It feels light when applying it, and sometimes I just use it when co-washing. It makes my hair silky, manageable, and it has a fresh scent:-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More TRESemme products

More Conditioner products