TRESemme • Vitamin B12 & Gelatin Anti-Breakage • Conditioner

rated 4.0(75 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 stephoooooooo on 9/17/2014 1:41:00 AM more reviews by stephoooooooo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

As someone with bleached, damaged, dry and hair in desperate condition I can confidently say that this conditioner is a miracle worker! It makes my hair so smooth, silky and manageable! I like the smell too!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Reservechic on 8/12/2014 7:00:00 AM more reviews by Reservechic

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

First off, I must say that I absolutely love Tresemme conditioners. They are a heck of a lot better than alot of expensive conditioners that I have tried and that didn't do anything special to my hair at all.

I own two of these in the big pump salon size, which I which Tresemme sold all of their conditioners in. This conditioner works well with keeping my hair from experiencing any breakage, it makes my hair feel reallh soft, it greatly strengthens it, it provides slip to my hair, and it helps greatly with length retention too.

This conditioner has definitely becomd a staple in my haircare regimen. As, it does everything that I need for it to do in order to aid with keeping my hair healthy and happy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bornbackwards on 6/18/2014 11:13:00 AM more reviews by bornbackwards

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Bought the big salon pump of this conditioner. I'm surprised to say this conditioner actually thickened and strengthened my strands. I even think I have less fallouts now.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beckyloo123 on 12/28/2013 2:27:00 PM more reviews by beckyloo123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this conditioner! This is my 2nd time buying it, I don't know why I ever bothered trying different conditioners. It detangles so well which I really need with my rough/dry hair! It also leaves my hair moisturized but not to the point that it's weighed down. It's still so light and bouncy! I've always loved the TRESemme smell too ;) definitely try this if you have fine or damaged hair!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 laurenmn on 2/10/2013 1:04:00 PM more reviews by laurenmn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Oh my goodness. This is fantastic. I used to have tons of my hair come off in my hands after my showers but this has reduced it enormously and makes my hair super soft. Highly highly recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ayngemac on 1/31/2013 4:35:00 PM more reviews by ayngemac

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Excellent conditioner! My new favorite. Softens and smooths and is very inexpensive. A 33 oz. bottle is only $5 at CVS. There was a BOGOF coupon in the paper, plus a CVS coupon for $2 off two bottles. Doesn't get much cheaper than that. I only wish it came with a pump, since the bottle is so big and heavy and is easy to drop in the shower. But I can always transfer it to a smaller container.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tobybear on 9/2/2012 10:11:00 PM more reviews by tobybear

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This conditioner is awesome! It leaves my hair soft and silky. I actually got a compliment on how healthy my hair looks. I got a big bottle for only 3 bucks. Def buying this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mua_freak on 12/25/2011 12:19:00 AM more reviews by mua_freak

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

best conditioner hands down!!!! my super tangly, dry, brittle hair loves this stuff. so great and cheap. ive gone through at least three bottles already.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 reneeadele on 11/14/2011 7:44:00 PM more reviews by reneeadele

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This conditioner is good at detangling hair, making it soft - but it really weighs down your hair and creates build up...not a horrible conditioner but not that great either

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eilishfitz on 10/28/2011 11:04:00 PM more reviews by eilishfitz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

This is amazing. It leaves my hair super soft it detangles and I can feel it working, strange I know. I use this every other day with the shampoo. It works wonders

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More TRESemme products

More Conditioner products