Aussie • New 3 Minute Miracle Reconstructor • Treatments

rated 4.3(52 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 P3achyK33n on 1/16/2014 5:51:00 PM more reviews by P3achyK33n

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Let me add another review in favour of this product!

In Canada, none of the 3 minute miracle conditioners are available anymore, but on a recent trip to England, I saw it on the shelves and ha to snag it.

The formula is light pink and as thick as most store bought deep conditioners. The smell is faintly sweet and does not last beyond the shower. It spreads easily and evenly through wet hair. I usually apply it immediately after shampooing and then shave my legs so that the formula has time to work. The result is soft shiny hair that lasts to the next wash and is not weighed down or "piecey"! The bottle is wonderful too, the conditioner comes out of the bottom so that water stays out and it is easy to squeeze.

After using it with every shower (2-3 times a week) for a month, the ends of my hair are noticeably soft and less damaged. I usually get split ends frequently and this seems to help them split less. Will have to travel again to replace it, but so far this is my favorite deep conditioner, an absolute must try. If it continues to perform this well it might reach HG status.

One lippie off for containing cones, it would be nice find a conditioner that performs similarly without the coating.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Alexandra123Y on 9/23/2013 10:48:00 AM more reviews by Alexandra123Y

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Excellent product that provides deep nutrition and moisture. I especially like this product since it doesn't weigh down my fine straight hair. Doesn't seem to make hair greasy soon either.
Love the packaging: it has a whole in the cap with some rubber membrane. You simply squeeze and get the amount of product you need. No need to remove the cap. Ingenious!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 GeorgiePorge on 9/18/2013 5:22:00 PM more reviews by GeorgiePorge

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

My hair has smelled beautiful all day, I got compliments about how nice my hair looked! So shiny and smooth!! Wooo! :) thanks for your help mua! Xx

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DesPi1997 on 8/21/2013 9:56:00 PM more reviews by DesPi1997

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

Absolute life saver!I used it today for the first time.Left it on for about 30 minutes and my hair looked as if I had just gotten out of the salon when I rinsed it!I am definitely buying it again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SandieRose on 8/11/2013 10:07:00 PM more reviews by SandieRose

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

AMAZING. The smell, my hair after application LOVE LOVE LOVE. Only a fiver you won't be disappointed hair feels like silk. Every other deep conditioner I've tried just a loada pony. People that give this a negative review don't deserve to have hair Aussie products always do wonders for my hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Malika1380 on 6/18/2013 2:32:00 PM more reviews by Malika1380

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have tried most from brands like Frederick fakkai kerastase to Pantene, sometimes we need to try a very bad shampoo to realise how good something actually is. So when I use Aussie products i love the smell and most of all the result but sometimes being the fickle person I am I think to my self I'm gonna try that new product and see if its any good but to be honest if I stuck to Aussie 100% of the time I'd be happy with my hair 100% of the time so basically I will always use this product and have it in my bathroom and when I get curious about the latest shampoo no doubt Aussie will correct the terrible mess it left my hair in! When something's good its good and I'm glad i found this its just brilliant

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Tabby95 on 6/11/2013 3:16:00 PM more reviews by Tabby95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this deep conditioner! I first bought it after I bleached my hair the first time, as I decided it needed some TLC. The product smells amazing and I do think it makes a difference to my hair when it has been really damaged (through dying or heat). When my hair is in normal condition it doesn't seem to do that much. I have very thick, quite curly hair so I usually use a normal conditioner before using this product so all the tangles are definitely out. Also, I tend to apply this just to my ends as I can't afford to keep buying bottles of it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 goldrauschengel on 5/4/2013 7:26:00 PM more reviews by goldrauschengel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

First Aussie product for me and I was grossed out by the smell, somewhere between bubblegum and chlorophyll - yikes. Fortunately the smell doesn't really linger in the hair much. I am quite impressed with the detangling and softening properties of this, I rinsed after a minute or two and it still made my dry thick hair very manageable. That said, the smell is so unpleasant that I very likely won't repurchase this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mist81 on 3/13/2013 11:47:00 AM more reviews by mist81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I am in LOVE with this product!! I have used every expensive deep moisturizer you can think of. Ranging from $20-$55. I "cheated" on my hair lady and the other lady fried my hair pretty bad. Tried Enjoy, Moroccan, K-Pak, and several others. Finally went to Aussie as my last resort, and OMG it's amazing! My damage is almost completely repaired, hair is shinier than it has ever been. This product is very very light. Most cheaper products leave a film on my hair and make it greasy. When I use this I can go the next two days without washing my hair. Try this product! It only cost me $2.97, so if you don't agree then you only spent $3!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Fabulousblonde on 2/17/2013 11:41:00 AM more reviews by Fabulousblonde

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Love this so much! It's an excellent conditoner. It leaves hair amazingly soft!! It is great for brittle or damaged hair too! I love all the aussie hair products and have bought this conditioner a lot of times and will continue to but it. Its so good for your hair!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Aussie products

More Treatments products