OPI • Cajun Shrimp • Polishes

rated 4.6(109 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* baldymonster on 7/6/2014 3:30:00 PM more reviews by baldymonster

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

The perfect hot orange, in a superglossy jelly finish - if there ever was a polish after my own heart, this one's it! It's so pigmented only one coat is necessary, and it wears like iron. The color is so vibrant and gorgeous and cheerful and bright and it is ridiculously flattering to my skintone. Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amoyer2 on 2/23/2014 11:58:00 PM more reviews by amoyer2

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

Perfect coral color. So shiny and the great quality you expect from OPI. I have a mini bottle so the brush erks me. I like this color enough that I plan to get a full sized bottle.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emmiemc on 2/15/2014 12:37:00 PM more reviews by emmiemc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

There really aren't words for how wonderful this color is: a bright, tropical red bordering on orange. It's my go-to spring and summer color.

The application is great. The brush spreads evenly, and the formula is pigmented and smooth. Two coats for full opacity.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GetLowxX on 12/16/2013 10:51:00 AM more reviews by GetLowxX

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

I have been wearing Cajun Shrimp on and off for years. I have so many polishes but always end up going back to this shade! I find that I can't go wrong with Cajun Shrimp, whether it's the dead of winter or in the middle of summer when I have a deep tan. I get so many compliments on this whenever I wear it. The formula is superb and in just two coats, I have perfect deep coral nails. I can imagine anyone would look great wearing this color!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 njr86 on 7/8/2013 3:16:00 PM more reviews by njr86

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love this, I am so glad I "discovered" it a few weeks ago. I have been looking for the right coral polish for quite a while! Tried a few Essies first and was disappointed with the thin, uneven coverage & chips. Glad I finally tried an OPI as their formula is far superior & my manis last longer(their colors are just boring lately). Anyway, Cajun Shrimp is a very bright summery red on me. It does look a lil orange/pink in some lights but definitely red which I appreciate since it looks much nicer on my hands than a lighter coral would. So cute, would definitely use again& again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Halesleigh on 6/27/2013 12:50:00 PM more reviews by Halesleigh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

I can't say enough about this product. It's the best polish EVER. not only is the color beautiful but the quality is phenomenal. It's very pigmented so you can get away with only one coat easy. Not only is it opaque but it also dries very fast and the application is PERFECT. It goes on very smoothly and without streaks. Love love love

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Trillstayovoxo13 on 6/26/2013 4:43:00 PM more reviews by Trillstayovoxo13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

I just don't like it very much on my skin tone. But gret formula and brush and opacity. I think I would go for a lighter coral though because of my color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MissEstelle on 5/5/2013 1:28:00 PM more reviews by MissEstelle

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Ooh, so pretty! A wonderful modern, young version of the classic red nail. Two coats is enough, and it lasts quite well without chipping, even without base or top.

I usually don't like the look of red nails, it seems to age my hands and make my fingers look stumpy and triangular. But this one looks really awesome, and I can't stop looking at my hands and smiling :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LaKellita on 5/1/2013 1:04:00 PM more reviews by LaKellita

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this shade. An excellent shade for Summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bfish14 on 4/25/2013 6:24:00 PM more reviews by bfish14

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I am in LOVE with this polish. It's such a fun and bright color! I get a lot of compliments from men when I wear this polish and a lot of women as well who often say that they wish they were able to choose bolder polishes like that! It's overall a fantastic product!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products