Neutrogena • Oil Free eye makeup remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 4.0(1266 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 AngelaLOVE123 on 1/26/2015 11:40:00 AM more reviews by AngelaLOVE123

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product does the job, but I can't believe its oil free because its very greasy.
I will buy it again, but it's personal...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jenaliarch on 1/18/2015 2:17:00 AM more reviews by Jenaliarch

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is my go-to. It really does a fantastic job. Occasionally I'll try something else, but I always go back.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sandramac on 1/9/2015 7:50:00 PM more reviews by sandramac

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

This remover almost makes taking off your makeup as enjoyable as putting it on! A few drops on a cotton pad whisks off long-wear eye makeup, and 24-hour wear lip color. It is the only thing I have found that really WORKS. I just place a cotton pad on the opened bottle, turn it over to soak a few drops through the pad, and that is more than enough for both eyes and lips. It does not smear, does not make my eyes tear, rinses off easily, and allows me to concentrate on the rest of my cleansing routine, without having to go back and do it over. The bottle lasts about 6 months, with daily use. I live in a rural area, where everything costs more; this is well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 desertrose1 on 1/8/2015 2:06:00 AM more reviews by desertrose1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My go to eye makeup remover - great for removing tightlined eyeliner - just soak a q tip in this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 smn864 on 1/4/2015 9:43:00 AM more reviews by smn864

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Finally found a comparable product to Clinique's Take-the-Day-Off eye makeup remover - and a pretty close second to Lancome's as well - for well under the price of those (I paid $6 and change at Wal-Mart). It takes off every last bit, even the hurricane-proof MAC liquid liner, and doesn't burn or sting a bit. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* EmRose6 on 12/26/2014 3:02:00 AM more reviews by EmRose6

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Love this stuff - gets off the toughest eye-makeup with no effort (and other random parts of makeup that I missed out of the shower..because I'm lazy) Target and Wal-Mart off brands work just as well! My only complaint is that there is no hole over the opening, and a ton of liquid comes off onto the cotton pads if you're not super careful. Too much of this stuff can make my eye area feel oily, but it dries up eventually! Lasts a long time too - will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 QueenAshe on 12/22/2014 7:41:00 AM more reviews by QueenAshe

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Soak one cotton pad with this stuff and you're good for both eyes! Removes even the toughest mascara and liner without an excessive amount of rubbing. Make sure you shake it well every time before you use it - there's a huge difference in its effectiveness if the mixture is not shaked. P.S. Target's Up & Up brand has a knockoff of this and it works just as well for less!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dorkafied on 12/14/2014 2:24:00 PM more reviews by dorkafied

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

For a drugstore brand, this stuff is amazing I've tried out other drugstore makeup removers but none have been comparable to the Neutrogena. It is oily despite it's claim that it's oil free. I usually use it first to remove my eye makeup and follow up with my cleanser.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 preney on 12/12/2014 1:20:00 AM more reviews by preney

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this. Just as good as any high end product. Remove mascara, eyeliner easily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 abooth11 on 12/8/2014 12:50:00 AM more reviews by abooth11

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this stuff, takes off my water proof mascara. I brought this yesterday because my makeup wipes just weren't doing the trick and one swipe of this and almost everything is gone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Neutrogena products

More Eye Makeup Remover products