Mary Kay • Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 4.4(486 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Nolabombshell on 10/19/2014 10:37:00 AM more reviews by Nolabombshell

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

My all-time favorite Eye make up remover, I sell and use Mary Kay. My fav!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dazydeadpetals on 10/3/2014 12:21:00 PM more reviews by dazydeadpetals

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is the ONLY eye makeup remover that doesn't leave a film on my contacts. Gets everything off easily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cdkz413 on 9/29/2014 10:44:00 AM more reviews by cdkz413

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is by far the best make up remover there is. Oil based removers can actually get into the pores and cause a lot of problems. I have read a couple reviews where people are not satisfied or it caused a break out. This is only meant for eye makeup not your face so if you are using it on your face it could cause a breakout. You want to use a cleanser on your face like the timewise 3 in 1 or timewise repair. There's also the acne skin care and botanicals for a natural product. You can return your product if unsatisfied for another or get a refund. I can also help you with that. ccummings84@marykay.com

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Justiney1 on 9/19/2014 12:30:00 AM more reviews by Justiney1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I'm so glad I have an aunt who sells Mary Kay because otherwise I would not know about this eye makeup remover. I've been so spoiled with this product that no other eye makeup remover has compared. Nothing takes off my makeup as quickly and easily as this does and when I run out I feel like I'm just lost without it. Okay maybe I'm being dramatic but seriously it's a great product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zernelle on 9/11/2014 6:51:00 AM more reviews by zernelle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This eye makeup remover works well to remove eye make up easily and efficiently without irritating my eyes. However, I am annoyed that I have to find a Mary Kay seller in order to buy it, especially when there are so many similar products that I can buy easily in stores, so I won't be repurchasing.

Ingredients: water, trisiloxane, isohexadecane, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone, cyclohexasiloxane, hexylene glycol, sodium chloride, benzyl alcohol, imidazolidinyl urea, polyquaternium-78, disodium edta, dipotassium phosphate, potassium phosphate, polxamer 184, cetyl triethylmonium dimethicone, peg-8 succinate.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MissHiss on 9/5/2014 8:25:00 AM more reviews by MissHiss

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

*** Ingredient Warning ***

As far as the performance goes, it does what it claims. I would have normally given this 4 or even 5 rating. But as far as their health and safety claims go, don’t believe a word.

This product is labelled as suitable for ‘sensitive and allergy prone skin’, and yet it contains IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA (a Formaldehyde releaser), a known SKIN IRRITANT. I can accept this ingredient in products that are:

- not specifically labelled for sensitive skin
- not designed for use around the eyes
- meant to be rinsed off after use (like an exfoliator or a face wash).

But NOT in an eye make-up remover labelled ‘suitable for sensitive skin’. The product can get into the eyes and stay there or you can choose not to rinse it off.

So, I can’t recommend this to anyone with sensitive eyes or skin allergy history. Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 curren3 on 8/9/2014 6:17:00 AM more reviews by curren3

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Pretty much perfect. It has won too many awards to count. You shake it and it takes off anything, even waterproof, without oil. Even friends who have reactions to anything near their eyes, have no problem with this. A staple for models during fashion week...you can't go wrong. Perfect HG product : )

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aberg1991 on 8/3/2014 9:23:00 PM more reviews by aberg1991

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I used to sell Mary Kay, and this is one of the only products of theirs I still use. I will always use this stuff, I love it so much. It takes of the eye make up pretty well, and it's easy going on your eyes, leaving them feeling extremely soft and not like you just rubbed them with a washcloth. It's oil free, which is the best kind of remover to use, as oily formulas damage the skin around your eyes and can be extremely harsh on the delicate skin. It's also really good for eye mites, which ARE a thing, as it gets rid of them so I suggest using it even if you didn't put on any eye make up that day. Wonderful product, I stockpile it so I never run out!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chantalm24 on 7/15/2014 11:51:00 PM more reviews by chantalm24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Receive as a gift and it is the best eye makeup remover I've tried. Takes everything off and the bottle lasts a long time. Will purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Despina65 on 6/29/2014 9:33:00 PM more reviews by Despina65

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This is non greasy , takes all makeup off. The best I have ever used. No stinging

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Mary Kay products

More Eye Makeup Remover products