Clinique • Advanced Stop Signs Eye SPF 15 • Treatments (Eye)

rated 3.2(114 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.51%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 Judyones on 7/21/2014 10:26:00 PM more reviews by Judyones

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Violet    

irritate the skin under eye. Just this one can't be accepted . disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shazzar on 6/3/2012 12:18:00 AM more reviews by shazzar

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I had no problems with stinging like other reviewers have mentioned. This applies easily, absorbs quickly and is perfect under concealer. The only thing preventing me from repurchasing is the low spf and the jar packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 surferbabe09 on 1/7/2012 9:31:00 PM more reviews by surferbabe09

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I was really disapointed with this product. It stung my skin and dried it out and made my fine lines worse. For all of the money I spent this product was not worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mizznk on 12/11/2009 9:52:00 PM more reviews by mizznk

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I use this for one purpose. to make my eye concealer go on like butter - it really smoothes everything out and makes my concealer go on so beautifully, you cant even tell I am wearing it! I have fine lines around my eyes and i find that this helps keep my concealer out of them as well. I little goes a long way too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mulhollanddrive on 12/11/2009 9:18:00 PM more reviews by mulhollanddrive

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Creme is ok, nothing to rave about. The texture glides on smooth, but it will make my lids oily and for the first time in my life I have to prime my eyelids for eyeshadow use. On the bright side, my eye area feels very moisturized with it. The packaging is very unhygenic and overall I feel I could expect better for the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lonetabby on 11/25/2009 5:07:00 PM more reviews by lonetabby

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I like this, especially because it has sun protection for around the eyes which can be prone to sun damage, but the texture isn't good for applying concealer over. If it were a little pinker it would hide the dark circles better, but it's just too white to wear by itself.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Monnie on 10/3/2009 9:09:00 AM more reviews by Monnie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

Ouch!! This really really stung my eyes and made them very irritated, which actually dries the skin out and causes more wrinkles, I think. I liked the SPF, but other than that there is nothing great about this cream and it is very overpriced. I'm less and less impressed with Clinique products.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Manet on 9/16/2009 3:10:00 AM more reviews by Manet

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this eye cream. Got rid of little bumps under my eye from a previous cheap eye cream I was using and brightens eyes so nicely, I feel less of a need to use concealer on my dark circles. Would definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 bumblebee456 on 5/29/2009 7:02:00 AM more reviews by bumblebee456

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Stings like crazy if you get any in your eye. Left my undereye area greasy looking. Otherwise I didn't see much of an effect.
I threw away my jar and have no intention to ever repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 amblando on 5/27/2009 11:52:00 PM more reviews by amblando

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Caused milia like crazy. Burned my eyes. Ugh.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clinique products

More Treatments (Eye) products