Bioelements • Eye Makeup Dissolver • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 2.9(11 reviews)

Average Rating.2.9
Would buy this product again.45%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 mskittynoir on 8/6/2012 11:21:00 PM more reviews by mskittynoir

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Burns and doesn't work well

No good!!!

Love Bioelements, not this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MRSLE on 3/7/2011 12:51:00 PM more reviews by MRSLE

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This stuff is just plain awful. It burns my eyes and doesn't remove any makeup. It is loaded with Witch Hazel which is terrible around the eyes. I took it back.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Ravengirl on 2/27/2011 10:05:00 AM more reviews by Ravengirl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have literally tried every eye makeup remover out there. I love Bioelements but this product isn't for me.
It does remove eyeshadow and mascara but does not remove eyeliner that is wear resistant.
Makes my eyes red for hours and burns.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Kavila1 on 10/22/2008 12:28:00 AM more reviews by Kavila1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I got this stuff for free in my kit at my beauty school. It burns like hell!!! After using it I had to rinse my eyes with ice cold water. Would NOT advise this for heavy eye makeup users as your better pouring acid in your eyes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Brachanam on 1/18/2007 8:28:00 PM more reviews by Brachanam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I was SO DISAPPOINTED in ths product. I love Bioelements, so I was eager to try this - big mistake. It made my eyes burn and they were red and bloodshot for twenty minutes. I don't mean just a little sting either, I'm talking BURN. They teared up and watered for a few minutes, then they got red. OUCH! I had to splash cool water in my eyes to get it out and even then, it was of little relief. It was like I put rubbing alcohol in my eyes. I hope they change their formula, I sure won't be buying this again. It went in the trash. Too bad, I love the packaging!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 homeschoolmommy on 6/1/2006 10:33:00 PM more reviews by homeschoolmommy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Love how it works but it does make my eyes sting, even if I don't get it in my eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glitterkitty on 7/28/2005 9:23:00 PM more reviews by glitterkitty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Why do people not like glass packaging? It preserves your product much longer than plastic...and this product only stings your eyes if you get it in your eyes. I've been using this eye makeup remover for 5 years and love it. It literally melts mascara and liner away.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 swirl on 6/16/2005 3:23:00 PM more reviews by swirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This is the best eye makeup remover that I have used! It can be pricey but I bought the travel size=cheaper. This is a clear runny liquid that removes all traces of eye makeup and can also be used to remove foundation. All I need are 2 drops on a dampened sea silk sponge.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 va1ba1 on 3/16/2005 9:43:00 PM more reviews by va1ba1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I got a large sample of this from skin-one, and I love it. It clears away my 5 layers of waterproof mascara... what else could I ask for? :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 limwc on 6/22/2004 12:59:00 AM more reviews by limwc

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Bioelements Makeup Dissolver is one of the best make up remover that I have ever used. It is excellent for sensitive skin. It gently removes makeup and dirt. I have been using it for the past 5 years. It will remain my favourite item. The tip is do not use it straight from the bottle. Wet a cotton pad and place 6 to 8 drops on it. Rub the pad between fingers for foam before use.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bioelements products

More Misc Beauty Tools products