Bioelements Eye Makeup Dissolver

2.9

11 reviews

45% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/6/2012 11:21:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Burns and doesn't work well

No good!!!

Love Bioelements, not this product.



on 3/7/2011 12:51:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This stuff is just plain awful. It burns my eyes and doesn't remove any makeup. It is loaded with Witch Hazel which is terrible around the eyes. I took it back.


on 2/27/2011 10:05:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have literally tried every eye makeup remover out there. I love Bioelements but this product isn't for me.
It does remove eyeshadow and mascara but does not remove eyeliner that is wear resistant.
Makes my eyes red for hours and burns.


on 10/22/2008 12:28:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I got this stuff for free in my kit at my beauty school. It burns like hell!!! After using it I had to rinse my eyes with ice cold water. Would NOT advise this for heavy eye makeup users as your better pouring acid in your eyes!


on 1/18/2007 8:28:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I was SO DISAPPOINTED in ths product. I love Bioelements, so I was eager to try this - big mistake. It made my eyes burn and they were red and bloodshot for twenty minutes. I don't mean just a little sting either, I'm talking BURN. They teared up and watered for a few minutes, then they got red. OUCH! I had to splash cool water in my eyes to get it out and even then, it was of little relief. It was like I put rubbing alcohol in my eyes. I hope they change their formula, I sure won't be buying this again. It went in the trash. Too bad, I love the packaging!


Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love how it works but it does make my eyes sting, even if I don't get it in my eyes.


on 7/28/2005 9:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Why do people not like glass packaging? It preserves your product much longer than plastic...and this product only stings your eyes if you get it in your eyes. I've been using this eye makeup remover for 5 years and love it. It literally melts mascara and liner away.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/16/2005 3:23:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is the best eye makeup remover that I have used! It can be pricey but I bought the travel size=cheaper. This is a clear runny liquid that removes all traces of eye makeup and can also be used to remove foundation. All I need are 2 drops on a dampened sea silk sponge.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/16/2005 9:43:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I got a large sample of this from skin-one, and I love it. It clears away my 5 layers of waterproof mascara... what else could I ask for? :)


on 6/22/2004 12:59:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Bioelements Makeup Dissolver is one of the best make up remover that I have ever used. It is excellent for sensitive skin. It gently removes makeup and dirt. I have been using it for the past 5 years. It will remain my favourite item. The tip is do not use it straight from the bottle. Wet a cotton pad and place 6 to 8 drops on it. Rub the pad between fingers for foam before use.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
Derma Roller
76 Reviews
Beauty Blender
Beauty Blender
31 Reviews
Mia
Mia
1060 Reviews
the sponge
the sponge
689 Reviews

Top Rated Misc Beauty Tools



Back to Top