Laura Mercier Lip Kisses - Nude Beach

4.3

12 reviews

91% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/4/2015 6:17:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My HG lipstick. Love this and have repurchased it a couple of times. It is a MLBB shade with a rosey hue. Staying power could be better but it is such a nice moisturising lipstick that I don't mind having to reapply throughout the day - not the slightest bit drying.



on 12/5/2008 3:50:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I ordered this after reading some of the reviews on here. Overall I am pretty satisfied with it. I was concerned that it might be too warm of a nude on me, but there is just enough pink in it. It isn't shiny or glossy at all, which kind of surprised me. This is definitely more like tinted balm to me. Which is ok because that's what I wanted. It's good for running around everyday, you can just apply it and go. It needs to be reapplied every hour or so, but it lasts longer than other tinted balms I've tried. It seems like you don't get a lot of product for the price. But we will see how long the tube lasts, I use it pretty regularly.


on 11/10/2008 3:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I think this is one of my new favorite lippies. This slim lipstick is very moisturizing with no cloying scent. The color is not "nude" on me at all, however; it's more like a rosey YLBB. My only complaint is the lasting power--because it's fairly creamy, it tends to disappear quicker than a regular lipstick. But I love the color and the feel, so I will definitely be buying again.


on 6/17/2007 4:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this color and I have bought it many times. It is the perfect neutral shade, is moisturizing, and looks great every day. It is my "go to" color; I highly recommend it to anyone that hasn't tried it!


on 2/5/2007 8:32:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my first lip kisses lip stick and I love it! The feel is wonderful and moisturing and the color is a perfect nude/pink color. When I am just bumming around home and I want to wear something with a little more color to keep my lips moisturized I usually reach for this. I will definitely buy again.


on 8/16/2006 11:02:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a great neutral lip color. The texture is creamy and smooth. It adds depth but is still natural. I'd recommend it as an everyday lipstick that goes with everything.


on 3/28/2006 5:06:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I bought this off ebay, so I didn't pay full price for it. LOVE the shade, and how it feels on. It's a great "slap it on and go" look, and isn't drying like LM lippies are (I SO wish they'd change the formula of them) Would absolutely buy it again, even at full price! :)


on 9/26/2005 7:56:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Very sheer tawny with a hint if pink..It's pretty but it wore off so quickly is was almost not worth putting on..And the scent is really strong..Sort of a vanilla coconut(very BBW esque)too foody for my liking.All in all a total let down


on 11/30/2004 12:42:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is my fave lip color! It's a warm neutral that just makes me look healthy and natural! It also has SPF 15!


on 6/26/2004 6:17:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is my new favorite lipstick. I play french horn, and it is a great treatment/color that doesn't leave a residue when I have to remove it inbetween playing sessions. It also works great during my work day as an accountant/consultant.


Popular Lipsticks


Velvet Teddy
205 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Back to Top