Sally Hansen • Healing Foot Cream • Lotions/ Creams

rated 3.9(16 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.68%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Extacey on 7/8/2009 1:28:00 AM more reviews by Extacey

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Other, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this! It really does fix dry, cracked heals. I use this almost ritually. My feet went from a bit dry-looking to looking great in about a week. This is a very, very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sourskittleash on 12/3/2008 2:21:00 PM more reviews by sourskittleash

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I don't have any problems with my feet like cracked heels or anything, and I barely wear heels, but I moisturise my feet every night to prevent anything happening. I don't need a deeeep moisturiser so I liked this, smells nice and makes my feet feel moisturised, but I'm sure there's a better foot cream out there.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pootiebear1031 on 11/16/2008 1:18:00 PM more reviews by pootiebear1031

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking for a good foot cream to prepare my feet for the summer. I was at Walmart one day and stumbled upon this healing foot cream by Sally Hansen. It was only about 4.99 so it was worth taking a shot. The consistency of the foot cream is pretty thick and it makes my feet feel soft and smooth. I usually put it on at night with my moisturizing socks. The foot cream contains tea tree oil and vitamins. The foot cream is described as being able to quicky relieve dryness and restores softness to rough, dry feet. The foot cream also protects against blisters and calluses It is podiatrist and dermatologist tested. The foot cream also smells wonderful. I also put it on before I put on my sandals in the summer to make the heels of my feet look soft and smooth. This is my HG foot cream.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* illeyad on 11/2/2008 6:35:00 PM more reviews by illeyad

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product had a very average performance. It moisturized the outer layer of my skin but did nothing for the dry patches on my heels from walking. It did make my feet and ankles feel silky but the lotion does not penetrate deep enough to call this a foot cream. For those who wear high heels, skip this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MomColors on 4/29/2008 4:16:00 AM more reviews by MomColors

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I'm not a foot girl. Never had a pedicure in my life. Can't remember the last time I bent over to put nail polish on my toenails. Get the picture? Hey when you have ugly feet you don't want to look at them.
Anyway I never give their appearance a thought until May rolls around and then I cringe!!!! They are cracked and dryed out from the winter. Cuticles a mess, yuk. I put this cream on my feet and sleep with socks on. By the 3rd night they look like I had a manicure the week before. And more importantly give me the incentive to scrape off the dead cuticles and skin on my heels. This cream comes in a small package but it's worth every drop.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tabloid on 10/4/2007 2:18:00 PM more reviews by tabloid

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This past summer, I've suffered from heels that cracked so badly they actually started to bleed. This product helps - a lot! I slather it on thickly, making sure to reaaly massage it into the heels, then pull on cotton socks and stay off my feet (this works best if you do it at bedtime).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* crystallineteddy on 8/20/2005 2:12:00 PM more reviews by crystallineteddy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Love this foot cream. While it's not a miracle product for me (as in it didn't permanently eliminate those very rough spots on my feet due to wearing flipflops most of the year in extremely dry weather - I live in s.cal), it certainly made my tired cracked soles much softer, especially when applied right after shower. The best thing is the smell. I don't get why most companies think that we want our feet to smell like peppermint (because I, for one, think that smell only works for our mouths), but Sally Hansen surely got it right. This product has a soft-medium floral scent which is very pleasing to my nose. I used to use Neutrogena's foot cream, but I'm a convert after trying this on. The rich creamy texture and the soft floral scents make this product a winner. Though there is a downside, it made my feet a little greasy-sticky afterwards (doesn't absorb fast enough), so I had to sit for a while after its application before walking around...kind of a pain since I always have something to do ..but it is totally worth it if you have the time to rest your feet for a while.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SuzyCutie on 7/4/2005 1:42:00 PM more reviews by SuzyCutie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Smells nice,moisturizes ok,but I was expecting a bit more oomph to it.Really kind of thin for a foot cream.Didn't soften my calluses at all,so I think I'll pass on a repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 apjagscheer on 8/11/2004 9:09:00 AM more reviews by apjagscheer

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

It makes your feet really soft but doesn't work as nice as the sally hansen foot scrub.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tuscana on 6/5/2004 6:22:00 PM more reviews by Tuscana

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using this for years after using the Thick Callus Remover (see my review) in the shower. FABU. Why move to a glamour brand?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sally Hansen products

More Lotions/ Creams products