L'Oreal • Professionnel Liss Extreme rinse-out treatment masque • Hair Treatments

rated 4.5(11 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ladieqah on 4/4/2013 10:05:00 PM more reviews by ladieqah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

this is the treatment God for me.. in 5 usage my rebonded colored super dried and damaged hair become AMAZINGLY SMOOTH AND REPAIRED. never gonna stop loving this one!!! <3 <3 <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 twinkle82 on 11/30/2011 3:39:00 PM more reviews by twinkle82

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Relaxed   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this product for a while now and would definitely continue as it really smoothen hair texture, no more frizzy strands and leave hair shiny and healthy looking. I use it everyday after shampoo as a conditioner. A must have!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 suttonrl on 1/6/2009 8:42:00 PM more reviews by suttonrl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely love this stuff. I have very dry, coarse, frizzy hair and this stuff works wonders. It is kind of pricey ($28 for 6 ounces) but well worth it and its so concentrated that I don't use as much as I would with normal conditioners. It would be nice if it came in a squeeze bottle because it would be easier to control how much product came out instead of scooping it out of the tub container. I only use this about once a week and the product is kind of heavy but my hair can handle it and I don't notice my hair being sticky or extra weighed down afterwards. It just leaves my hair smooth, soft and smelling extra good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Product_Junkie on 1/4/2006 10:19:00 PM more reviews by Product_Junkie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I agree that this masque is not that much different from L'Oreal Vive in drugstores. I thought it would work wonders on my naturally curly, colour treated hair, like the Vitamino Color Conditioner also from the L'Oreal Professional line. So when I tried this, it made the hair soft, but kinda hard,(maybe b/c my hair is fine in texture?). I prefer the vitamino Color conditioner because it makes my hair sooo soft, while maintaining its colour, and I find it enhances my curls wonderfully. I will most likely not repurchase the Liss Extreme line, but the Vitamino Color a definite yes! Also when I gave this product(Liss extreme) away to one of my friends (who, btw, has very tight, thick curly hair loved it and it made the hair so smooth and shiny hence it looked gorgeous...)That said, I do believe that Liss Extreme works wonders for thicker, coarser hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elenadp on 10/19/2005 1:58:00 PM more reviews by elenadp

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My HG conditioner!!! Even though it's technically a mask, I use it every time I wash (every other day). I leave it on my hair while I finish showering so it can penetrate. It makes my hair super soft and leaves it with no frizz whatsoever!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TOP1 on 10/12/2005 11:27:00 PM more reviews by TOP1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

EXELLENT !!!! Product , make me hair like SILKY and super Shine , I bought on EBAY for $8 only Retails proce is $25

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LVHunnie on 6/27/2005 12:52:00 AM more reviews by LVHunnie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

WOW! This conditioner rocks! I didn't use this with heat and it left my hair very soft & conditioned. I can only imagine what it will do to my hair once I use it with heat. I would definitely recommend this to gals who have dry, coarse & frizzy hair! My only complaint is the price!!! So expensive...21.50 for a little tub..ugh!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Scarlett_Canada on 2/19/2005 10:59:00 PM more reviews by Scarlett_Canada

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is supposed to be a lower end Kerastase. It's not a bad line, but I don't see any big difference from L'oreal Vive in the drugstore. I definately think it's worth the extra cash to buy Kerastase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pap179 on 10/11/2004 10:11:00 AM more reviews by pap179

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Awesome conditioning treatment...Makes my hair SO soft and frizz-free! So $$ for the tiny pot...but well worth it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shirfene on 7/6/2004 9:45:00 PM more reviews by shirfene

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    



Very similar to Oleo Relax Masque, only that it doesnt smell as nice :P Calms frizzy hair really well, and makes it smooth and manageable. Price wise, much cheaper than Oleo Relax. Using the whole range of Oleo relax is more like pampering myself, you get what you paid for, but L'oreal Liss Extreme range (its sister company) is really good too, it works :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Hair Treatments products