Neutrogena • Lip Moisturizer • Lip Treatments

rated 4.3(251 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 laurenheartsmakeup on 6/24/2014 5:14:00 PM more reviews by laurenheartsmakeup

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I'll keep repurchasing until they reformulate it or discontinue. One of the only chapsticks that actually moisturizes my lips.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NaomiALopez on 1/25/2014 2:16:00 PM more reviews by NaomiALopez

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Not as thick as carmex but useful when whether is mild!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Whimsicalnotes on 9/15/2013 5:10:00 AM more reviews by Whimsicalnotes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have always been in search of the one lip balm which would not cause my lips to peel AFTER applying the lip balm. In my country, most lip balms found on drug stores shelves are from Mentholatum and they would cause my lips to peel. Yes they have cute packagings but their products are not up to standard. This lip balm did not cause my lips to peel at all. I wouldn't say it is moisturizing (or wet like your lips are soaking in moisture) as it leaves a waxy layer on my lips but it looks like I have a thin layer of gloss on. It doesn't have any scent or leaves a tint. This lip balm does not cause my lips to change colour. I have this problem when I use other brands of lip balms and an hour or two later, my lips would be paler. This lip balm does not do that to my lips. This lip balm definitely leaves my lips feeling very moisturized and I will definitely repurchase this even though its packaging isn't attractive. I almost forgot to say that this lasts very long. Worth every penny.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blairpeony on 5/9/2013 9:28:00 AM more reviews by blairpeony

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

Can I just say that this is my favourite beauty product of all time?? It is amazing how it moisturizes my lips. I have very dry lips and once I use this (mostly at night) I wake up with amazing lips. They are moisturized,they feel baby smooth and they look plumper. This is the only lip balm that seems to soak into my lips rather than sit on the surface. I definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Clammie on 11/28/2012 5:58:00 AM more reviews by Clammie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I use this every morning and night. So far have only tried this and banana boat's. It is definitely more moisturising than the other. Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Rohanchopra on 11/28/2012 3:59:00 AM more reviews by Rohanchopra

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

thumbs up!!!! ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 liily on 5/2/2012 12:53:00 PM more reviews by liily

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

a bit of dry for me

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bsb_baby_love on 4/10/2012 7:01:00 PM more reviews by bsb_baby_love

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG lip balm, I've tried others and I keep coming back to this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JessicaNicole18 on 7/18/2011 12:24:00 AM more reviews by JessicaNicole18

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

By far the most moisturizing lip balm I have EVER used! I have the "Norwegian Formula" one with the red stripe and it came free with a Neutrogena face sunblock. The spf 15 is great too! I highly, highly recommend it! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 fluttergurl on 6/1/2011 8:02:00 AM more reviews by fluttergurl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Something was drying the hell out of my lips and all i ever use on my lips is either this or regular chapstick so i swatched this and my chapstick on my finger tips and lo and behold. The finger with the with the neutrogena was rough and peeling after 30 mins. This disgusts me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Neutrogena products

More Lip Treatments products