Jordana • EASYLINER For Eyes (retractable pencil) SeaGreen • Eyeliner

rated 4.5(13 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 mikmik on 10/16/2013 4:10:00 PM more reviews by mikmik

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Makes my chestnut brown eyes pop! I love this eyeliner...staying power on my waterline is pretty good...only have to re-apply maybe once through out the day...I always buy at least 2 when re-purchasing. I would hate for them to discontinue this color. Absolutely a must for us brown-eyed girls.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Annabells117 on 8/9/2012 10:02:00 PM more reviews by Annabells117

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this Seagreen Jordana eyeliner. I feel a bit silly giving 5 lippies to it when it costs only $1.99. It shouldn't be as good as it is. It shouldn't look as good on blue eyes as it does. As the other reviewer mentioned, most greens look awful on blue eyes, but this one shines. It's also a satin-y finish. My eyes are sort of blue-green, and this color looks fabulous on my skin. I like the consistency- buttery smooth, smudges, and still lasts all day. There's just no point in wasting $ on expensive eyeliners. YSL & Chanel lipstick? Yes. High end liners? No!!! Jordana all the way!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 RobinFace on 10/11/2011 10:18:00 PM more reviews by RobinFace

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

The best of the cheapies. I have a few I carry around. It lasts fairly long and goes on fairly smothly. Definately worth $2. This color is a very nice shade of green.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kgooden on 4/27/2011 1:15:00 PM more reviews by kgooden

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have purchased this eyeliner in this color at least 6 times. I love this eyeliner. The color is beautiful. It's a rich dark green. It looks beautiful with my blue green eyes. It's nice with taupe, gold, green, and especially silver eyeshadow. My favorite combination is this eyeliner and silver and grey eyeshadow. It is really beautiful. I get compliments on this eyeliner every time I wear it, which is probably every other day. It's only $1.99 and I have repurchased it several times. Some of the colors in the Jordana easy liner retractable liner line are not good. There is a light blue one that kind of sucks but this Seagreen color is gorgeous and works well. It looks nice on all of my friends with all different eye colors. Everyone should try this product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 uthinkpink01 on 12/12/2010 12:56:00 PM more reviews by uthinkpink01

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I love the color of this liner, I really do. It brings out my hazel eyes wonderfully. That being said, I now only use this color so I can use it up and throw it out, I can't bring myself to just throw it out and waste it. I suppose I'm just too frugal for that. This liner smudges so easily, if I even think about touching my eye, it smudges. It fades easily, and doesn't stay put, it falls during the day, and I use UDPP on both my lid and below my eye. There are better liners out there for around the same price, don't waste your money on this one, even if the color's pretty. I won't be repurchasing when I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bhindhazeleyez on 9/24/2010 10:35:00 PM more reviews by bhindhazeleyez

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is such a beautiful color! It really makes my hazel eyes pop. Looks great paired with a taupe shadow on the lid. The price cannot be beat and I think it is just as great as high end brands. It glides on smoothly with no tugging and it is very pigmented. It stays on well on all day too. This is my first Jordana eyeliner and I will definitely get a black and brown one next time. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* turkey2083 on 8/16/2008 7:01:00 AM more reviews by turkey2083

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Ridiculously awesome! A few weeks ago a friend urged me to try it as the color was perfect for the eye makeup I did while staying at her house. Normally I hate putting anything remotely pencil-like near my eye, but this was so smooth and gentle. Then, this color is beautiful and amazing. I got lots of compliments on my makeup and even had someone ask what eye liner it was. I just bought my own the other day. So cheap and great quality!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GeekChick on 6/3/2008 3:27:00 PM more reviews by GeekChick

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Seagreen is an absolutely goregous emerald green. Even though it's a pencil, it has a very rich color and is almost a bit shimmery! Green eyeliner is not the best color for my blue eyes, but Seagreen is so gorgeous I just have to wear it sometimes. I bet this would look amazing on brown eyes! I have not found a Jordana Easyliner that I didn't like -- they all have a lead that's soft enough to apply easily yet hard enough to last all day without smearing or smudging. And the price can't be beat!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kimbyy on 5/14/2008 8:40:00 PM more reviews by kimbyy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

i bought this then lost it so i had to go buy it again but it was only $2 ! this is such a beautiful emerald green. it looks great on brown eyes! its a lot of fun to wear instead of the usual boring black. i still need to reapply it to my waterline a few times a day but its pretty long lasting on my lids .. fades a bit during the day but its such a pretty color! def one of my fav eyeliners.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Candym on 6/13/2007 5:39:00 AM more reviews by Candym

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I just picked this eyeliner up today, 10 hrs later it's still there! I have purchased Jordana eyeliners in the past and even side-by-side compared the coffee eyeliner to a Lancome liner ( same color) at the end of the day there were no difference. No more high priced liners for me!
I have dark brown eyes, it's nice to find something other than black and brown to wear!
Jordana makeup is no doubt the best as far as cost and quality!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Jordana products

More Eyeliner products