Jordana EASYLINER For Eyes (retractable pencil) SeaGreen

4.4

14 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 11/8/2014 4:10:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Really beautiful jade colour with my brown eyes, and it slides on smoothly. Unfortunately it also slides off after only 2 hours on my lids, even with my Etude Proof 10 primer. I wish I could wear this, it's a pity it didn't work out.



on 10/16/2013 4:10:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Makes my chestnut brown eyes pop! I love this eyeliner...staying power on my waterline is pretty good...only have to re-apply maybe once through out the day...I always buy at least 2 when re-purchasing. I would hate for them to discontinue this color. Absolutely a must for us brown-eyed girls.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/9/2012 10:02:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this Seagreen Jordana eyeliner. I feel a bit silly giving 5 lippies to it when it costs only $1.99. It shouldn't be as good as it is. It shouldn't look as good on blue eyes as it does. As the other reviewer mentioned, most greens look awful on blue eyes, but this one shines. It's also a satin-y finish. My eyes are sort of blue-green, and this color looks fabulous on my skin. I like the consistency- buttery smooth, smudges, and still lasts all day. There's just no point in wasting $ on expensive eyeliners. YSL & Chanel lipstick? Yes. High end liners? No!!! Jordana all the way!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 10/11/2011 10:18:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

The best of the cheapies. I have a few I carry around. It lasts fairly long and goes on fairly smothly. Definately worth $2. This color is a very nice shade of green.


on 4/27/2011 1:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have purchased this eyeliner in this color at least 6 times. I love this eyeliner. The color is beautiful. It's a rich dark green. It looks beautiful with my blue green eyes. It's nice with taupe, gold, green, and especially silver eyeshadow. My favorite combination is this eyeliner and silver and grey eyeshadow. It is really beautiful. I get compliments on this eyeliner every time I wear it, which is probably every other day. It's only $1.99 and I have repurchased it several times. Some of the colors in the Jordana easy liner retractable liner line are not good. There is a light blue one that kind of sucks but this Seagreen color is gorgeous and works well. It looks nice on all of my friends with all different eye colors. Everyone should try this product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/12/2010 12:56:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I love the color of this liner, I really do. It brings out my hazel eyes wonderfully. That being said, I now only use this color so I can use it up and throw it out, I can't bring myself to just throw it out and waste it. I suppose I'm just too frugal for that. This liner smudges so easily, if I even think about touching my eye, it smudges. It fades easily, and doesn't stay put, it falls during the day, and I use UDPP on both my lid and below my eye. There are better liners out there for around the same price, don't waste your money on this one, even if the color's pretty. I won't be repurchasing when I run out.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This is such a beautiful color! It really makes my hazel eyes pop. Looks great paired with a taupe shadow on the lid. The price cannot be beat and I think it is just as great as high end brands. It glides on smoothly with no tugging and it is very pigmented. It stays on well on all day too. This is my first Jordana eyeliner and I will definitely get a black and brown one next time. Love it!


on 8/16/2008 7:01:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Ridiculously awesome! A few weeks ago a friend urged me to try it as the color was perfect for the eye makeup I did while staying at her house. Normally I hate putting anything remotely pencil-like near my eye, but this was so smooth and gentle. Then, this color is beautiful and amazing. I got lots of compliments on my makeup and even had someone ask what eye liner it was. I just bought my own the other day. So cheap and great quality!


on 6/3/2008 3:27:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Seagreen is an absolutely goregous emerald green. Even though it's a pencil, it has a very rich color and is almost a bit shimmery! Green eyeliner is not the best color for my blue eyes, but Seagreen is so gorgeous I just have to wear it sometimes. I bet this would look amazing on brown eyes! I have not found a Jordana Easyliner that I didn't like -- they all have a lead that's soft enough to apply easily yet hard enough to last all day without smearing or smudging. And the price can't be beat!


on 5/14/2008 8:40:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i bought this then lost it so i had to go buy it again but it was only $2 ! this is such a beautiful emerald green. it looks great on brown eyes! its a lot of fun to wear instead of the usual boring black. i still need to reapply it to my waterline a few times a day but its pretty long lasting on my lids .. fades a bit during the day but its such a pretty color! def one of my fav eyeliners.


Back to Top