MAC • Sheertone Blush in Peachykeen • Blush

rated 4.4(293 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.79%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 calamansi on 11/1/2014 8:53:00 AM more reviews by calamansi

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My go-to everyday blush. If you like NARS Orgasm, I think you're going to like Peachykeen even more. It gives my olive tone (I'm a MAC NC40) the perfect flush without looking fake. I pair it with Kevyn Aucoin's highlighter in Candlight on my upper cheek bones and it is perfection.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xTillyx on 8/27/2014 3:02:00 PM more reviews by xTillyx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE this blusher no other shade looks as good as this on my skin. It's a pinky/peach colour with a slight sheen to it that makes my cheek bones look healthy and glowing. Quite a few girls have said "I like your blusher" or "what blusher are you wearing" so it must look good :-)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 InParadiseIsland on 8/3/2014 12:36:00 PM more reviews by InParadiseIsland

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a fantastic blush, I really like it, it's not opaque so you won't look like a clown, it has just the right amount of shimmer to give u a glow without you looking like you just had a glitter fight with your baby brother. The only reason I won't be purchasing this again is because I wanna experiment with other colors. still great though, I might come back to it later :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ithinklikeme on 5/27/2014 6:04:00 PM more reviews by ithinklikeme

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

After buying Mac's Peaches, which made me look dirty, & Pinch o'Peach, which just didn't pack enough punch, I think I've finally found my glowy from within match in Peachykeen.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 vietnt on 3/17/2014 5:48:00 AM more reviews by vietnt

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Lởm

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Perfectbody on 3/17/2014 3:32:00 AM more reviews by Perfectbody

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Peachykeen is my top favorite MAC blush, 3 times re-purchase.
I really love this blush, cannot find other shades alike this one. I think it suits for every skin tone, no matter you're white skin, yellow tan or whatever.

highly recommended for all women!!!
You must try this one.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* harls321 on 2/27/2014 11:31:00 AM more reviews by harls321

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I recently came back from a beach vacation and got a little tan. My usual collection of blushes were looking muddy on me because of my tan and stopped by Mac to get a color that would make my cheeks pop. I asked for something in the pink range and he picked this one out for me. It was exactly what I was looking for. He said it is pink but with a very slight hint of peach. Because of the shimmer I prefer to apply this with my RT stipple brush. It gives the perfect natural flush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dakotac on 2/24/2014 2:08:00 AM more reviews by dakotac

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is only the third MAC product I have ever purchased but I really enjoy this product. I purchased this as I was leaving the country for a trip and the woman at the MAC counter in duty free helped me pick it out as the last MAC blush I owned was blushbaby and I didn't like the colour on my skin much. I love the slight shimmer to the blush, as I am huge on glittery products, and the colour is a peachy-pink and is definitely buildable. It is extremely pigmented and for those who wear a low coverage foundation/wear it on its own/have pale skin might find it to be dark with one dip in the product per cheek, however I tend to wear my blush dark and with this product I only find myself dipping my brush back in twice. I find that wearing highlighter with this product makes your face almost too shimmery, and bronzer takes away the glow from it, so it definitely looks best on its own. It is a little difficult to blend but after much trial and error I discovered a kabuki brush was the best way to tone dow. The lasting power is about 6 hours with finishing powder but it settles into the skin nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EmilyRaymond on 1/10/2014 4:56:00 PM more reviews by EmilyRaymond

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Hands down this is the PRETTIEST blush I own! I use it more than my entire blush palette combined. The colour is just beautiful and the shimmer is a plus. Don't be afraid of a little glitter, ladies! When I wear this blush it looks like I have a beautiful natural flush from within. With dark hair and pale skin, it's hard to find any makeup products that actually look natural. Although I have a cool tone to my skin, this warm blush looks beautiful. A lot of users have been complaining that the blush wears off but this has never been a problem for me and I've never noticed it. I only wear mineral powder underneath just for reference. Overall, this is the prettiest blush I own but wow is it ever expensive in canada! 35 dollars? Ouch

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rubymm on 12/29/2013 9:53:00 AM more reviews by Rubymm

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE THIS BLUSH ITS SO PERFECT! its a
two in one blush and highlighter and it looks amazing on!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products