MAC • Sheertone Shimmer blush in Peachykeen • Blush

rated 4.4(289 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.79%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 vietnt on 3/17/2014 5:48:00 AM more reviews by vietnt

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Lởm

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Perfectbody on 3/17/2014 3:32:00 AM more reviews by Perfectbody

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Peachykeen is my top favorite MAC blush, 3 times re-purchase.
I really love this blush, cannot find other shades alike this one. I think it suits for every skin tone, no matter you're white skin, yellow tan or whatever.

highly recommended for all women!!!
You must try this one.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* harls321 on 2/27/2014 11:31:00 AM more reviews by harls321

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I recently came back from a beach vacation and got a little tan. My usual collection of blushes were looking muddy on me because of my tan and stopped by Mac to get a color that would make my cheeks pop. I asked for something in the pink range and he picked this one out for me. It was exactly what I was looking for. He said it is pink but with a very slight hint of peach. Because of the shimmer I prefer to apply this with my RT stipple brush. It gives the perfect natural flush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dakotac on 2/24/2014 2:08:00 AM more reviews by dakotac

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is only the third MAC product I have ever purchased but I really enjoy this product. I purchased this as I was leaving the country for a trip and the woman at the MAC counter in duty free helped me pick it out as the last MAC blush I owned was blushbaby and I didn't like the colour on my skin much. I love the slight shimmer to the blush, as I am huge on glittery products, and the colour is a peachy-pink and is definitely buildable. It is extremely pigmented and for those who wear a low coverage foundation/wear it on its own/have pale skin might find it to be dark with one dip in the product per cheek, however I tend to wear my blush dark and with this product I only find myself dipping my brush back in twice. I find that wearing highlighter with this product makes your face almost too shimmery, and bronzer takes away the glow from it, so it definitely looks best on its own. It is a little difficult to blend but after much trial and error I discovered a kabuki brush was the best way to tone dow. The lasting power is about 6 hours with finishing powder but it settles into the skin nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EmilyRaymond on 1/10/2014 4:56:00 PM more reviews by EmilyRaymond

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Hands down this is the PRETTIEST blush I own! I use it more than my entire blush palette combined. The colour is just beautiful and the shimmer is a plus. Don't be afraid of a little glitter, ladies! When I wear this blush it looks like I have a beautiful natural flush from within. With dark hair and pale skin, it's hard to find any makeup products that actually look natural. Although I have a cool tone to my skin, this warm blush looks beautiful. A lot of users have been complaining that the blush wears off but this has never been a problem for me and I've never noticed it. I only wear mineral powder underneath just for reference. Overall, this is the prettiest blush I own but wow is it ever expensive in canada! 35 dollars? Ouch

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rubymm on 12/29/2013 9:53:00 AM more reviews by Rubymm

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE THIS BLUSH ITS SO PERFECT! its a
two in one blush and highlighter and it looks amazing on!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MissTaDa on 12/29/2013 6:26:00 AM more reviews by MissTaDa

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I fell in love with this blush the day I had a makeup trial with a MAC artist for my wedding makeup trial and have used it nearly everyday since for the last 5 years! In fact until a friend gifted me a different blush a few months ago it was the only blush I had owned (repurchased 3 times) in that 5 years!
Applied with a light hand it gives you a natural healthy looking colour for any daytime look but is buildable for more dramatic evening looks.
I cannot rave about this enough.....do yourself a favour & buy this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Mariaaane on 11/10/2013 3:36:00 PM more reviews by Mariaaane

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

Beautiful colour of blush with a golden undertone which gives the skin a glowy look. enough pigment, doesn't look too harsh

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ImperfectionIsBeauty911 on 6/5/2013 2:09:00 AM more reviews by ImperfectionIsBeauty911

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown, Cool   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really love this blush, it is perfect for any look. My only complaint is that it sometimes seems to fade towards the end of the night. Nothing a little primer can't fix.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Victoriajane89 on 5/11/2013 4:28:00 PM more reviews by Victoriajane89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This has been the only blush I have used for years. The colour looks great all year round and gives you a peach glow to your cheeks. It takes ages to use up and I apply with a mac 168 brush. Will be the only blush I'll buy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products