TiGi • Bed Head Headrush Shine Adrenaline • Styling Products

rated 3.9(128 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 relativelystoic on 1/20/2014 4:46:00 AM more reviews by relativelystoic

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Loooooveeee this! But dont spray too much or else it will leave your hair greasy. Best to use when hair is dry

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 RedAlex on 10/14/2013 6:13:00 AM more reviews by RedAlex

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

After reading a few reviews about this product I have decide to buy it. I admit that I was looking for a very mild hairspray and some people said it might do the job and it may also protect from humidity. Besides the shine I was hoping my hair will be less frizzy in the rainy or foggy days.
Unfortunately it didn't do anything. No shine, no hold, no protection from humidity what so ever. I just apply the spray and nothing happens.
I am not using it anymore and definitely I will not repurchase it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 StarPower28 on 8/26/2013 4:52:00 PM more reviews by StarPower28

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product is just Meh.

The aerosol bottle is cute, hot pink with green cap. It sprays a nice amount of mist.
For $21 it is definitely not worth it, Sally's has similar product that's probably half the price. The smell is nothing special, in fact it is a little too strong for me.
Shine doesn't last long, and I don't even touch my hair. Gives a nice sheen for about 2 hours or so, then that's it.

Will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BeautifulConverse on 12/25/2012 1:16:00 PM more reviews by BeautifulConverse

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I was a bit disappointed. Even though this a good product, this isn't worth the $21. It gave my hair a nice, even coating of the product thanks to the aerosol packaging. This made my hair shiny, not greasy at all. The shine isn't very long lasting but then again, I do tend to run my fingers through my hair quite a lot. This smells nothing special to me. When this runs out, I won't repurchase but it is a pretty good product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 darkknight880 on 8/19/2012 12:46:00 PM more reviews by darkknight880

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The scent is nice (CANDY) ... you wont suffocate
you can spray your hair as many as you want and it wont weigh your hair down and make it greasy...I applied to my hair seven times
and every time I apply it tames the flyaways
I bought it from a local drug store after being encouraged by youtubers
because my problem is every time I straighten my hair with a flat iron it will be left dull and frizz...so the spray tamed my frizz and made my hair shiny>>>not super shiny but shiny in a noticeable way

and yeah ... you must wait to see the results >.<
because i had those thoughts that this product is magical ^.^


and have a nice day :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 crystelle07 on 8/8/2012 1:27:00 PM more reviews by crystelle07

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I LIVE by this shine spray. My sisters got me addicted to it when I went to go visit my hometown. It smells so good! Just like strawberries, it does the job at shining the hair without weighing it down. I have used many shine sprays, they have either left my hair oily or weighed it down after I just washed it. It's about $20 a bottle, I usually buy mine at Ulta but I bought a new bottle while shopping at TJ Maxx for $8. It usually lasts me about a good 2-4 months. My hair is mid-length goes below my bra line. I don't use too much though. One spray all around the head is enough. I recommend this for anyone who want to add shine and gloss to your hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 iamaraluen on 6/1/2012 12:11:00 AM more reviews by iamaraluen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Love this product! Provides great shine, but won't weigh down other volumizing products in my hair (unlike shine serums other sprays). Smells strongly of strawberries. Won't make hair greasy, great for freshly washed hair or to vamp up the second day. Def buy it if you want gorgeous glossy hair!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Mathou on 5/10/2012 8:37:00 AM more reviews by Mathou

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I've been using this for almost ten years. I loveeeee the smell

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* VeruskaRai on 2/11/2012 9:08:00 PM more reviews by VeruskaRai

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff does give my long black hair some shine, but I didn't think it was anything that special. It does have a nice sweet smell and doesn't look greasy at all. It just doesn't seem worth the 20 bucks though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chaleyhetwyn on 10/16/2011 3:03:00 PM more reviews by chaleyhetwyn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

A brilliant shine product, does not make my hair greasy at all, smells gorgeous and really works.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More TiGi products

More Styling Products products