Roxy • All clothing • Clothes

rated 4.2(15 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 Lucke0433 on 8/27/2013 4:57:00 PM more reviews by Lucke0433

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

They're selling a poor quality staff for the phony people.Plus, terribly rude customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clarissa90 on 10/4/2012 10:33:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this brand! Their clothes are reasonably priced and they quality is great. I took off one lippie since I feel this brand is not as easy to find like it was several years back and I feel that they do not make as many pants like before.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Haruhi13 on 3/13/2012 8:04:00 PM more reviews by Haruhi13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I've never had a bad piece of clothing from Roxy! Everything's super sturdy, cute, and well-made, and it'll all last forever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 meggxdarling1 on 1/18/2011 1:37:00 AM more reviews by meggxdarling1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

i love roxy. Everything reminds me of the beach. Who doesnt like the beach? Its hard to find their clothing sometimes but its so worth it. i even have a roxy sticker on my car. i love roxy <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MissPrincess88 on 11/10/2008 1:53:00 AM more reviews by MissPrincess88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Roxy flip flops are super cute and excellent quality, but they are a bit expensive! Still, if you're constantly wearing flip flops, they're a good investment.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* just_a_small_town_girl on 10/19/2008 5:25:00 AM more reviews by just_a_small_town_girl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love Roxy t-shirts! They're perfect fits for me! Roxy purses/wallets are also adorable for summer!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mightymittens on 9/30/2008 9:54:00 PM more reviews by mightymittens

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I like a lot of Roxy's stuff. I have a cute t-shirt from them that fits very nicely on me. I also have a hoodie (I love hoodies) that has a nice, favourite sweater look to it. Roxy is cute and not too expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* suey421 on 12/27/2007 8:13:00 PM more reviews by suey421

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I like Roxy. Cute stuff and not a huge strain on the checkbook. The stuff is good quality and trendy without being over the top. Nice brand to check out if you havent done so already.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beveragechic21 on 8/18/2007 1:13:00 PM more reviews by beveragechic21

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love roxy, although the clothes can be a bit (er, very) pricy. I only buy these clothes in moderation haha! But other than that, I got a cute owl print tee with a bit of ruching at the neck....it's lovely but sort of translucent- you need a tank top or a nude bra under it lol. Other than that, awesome.

PS. their bermudas are amazing!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CaliforniaSurferGirl626 on 3/4/2007 3:16:00 PM more reviews by CaliforniaSurferGirl626

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I heart roxy so much! I'm a surfer girl, and all their wetsuits and surfboards last me forever! I have 8 pairs of their boots and sooooooo much of their clothes! they rock!! Plus, they were the first girls surfing brand.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Roxy products

More Clothes products