Tweezerman Eyelash Curler

3.3

84 reviews

53% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/21/2015 5:03:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

for what it costs I would expect it not to break after a few months of normal use. the 1 I bought from mac was cheaper and lasted me 4 years i would of still had it if I didn't lose it. the lady at sephora recommended this one she was probably just trying to get rid of them. I guess high price doesn't always = high quality.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 5/30/2015 12:35:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Amazing!!!! With a couple squeezes my eyelashes are curled and touching my eyebrows!!! I've been trying out a lot of eyelash curlers from the drugstore and all of those gave me ugly L shaped lashes, but this gives a beautiful curl! It's a little pricey for the drugstore but it's so worth it! It also comes with 3 refill pads so it should last a long time!


Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

Tweezerman eyelash curler fits my almond, deep set eyes well. The shape of the curler enables me to get all of my lashes into the curler at the lash line. Occasionally experience a little pinch, but am becoming more familiar with the nuances of this curler, so I don't expect that to continue. One squeeze, hold for a couple of seconds, and I have curled lashes. Wish the springs on this curler weren't so tight, but it's a very minor issue.

The best eyelash curler I've ever owned is Cover Girl eyelash curler.....had it for YEARS. Didn't see one at the drugstore and thought Cover Girl stopped making one until I checked their website.


on 3/15/2015 2:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love this eyelash curler! Does what its supposed to do, no problems. I also love there are refill pads available for purchase!

Pros
-curls lashes
-doesnt bend lashes in half
-doesnt break lashes
-refill pads available
-doesn't pinch skin
-inexpensive

cons
(none)


on 2/11/2015 10:48:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this eyelash curler! I have stubborn lashes and none of them seem to work, but the Tweezerman eyelash curler works GREAT! I was impressed by how well the curl holds all day. It's comparable to the Shu Uemura curler, but for less. It comes with 3 curler refills and if you run out, you can buy replacement refills at Sally Beauty for $4.99, so you don't have to buy a new curler. This curler is awesome and if I had to, I would buy it again! LOVE IT!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/22/2014 2:31:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

It's not my favorite eyelash curler, but I think it's pretty good for the price. I like that it comes with several refill pads and a container to store them in. I like the pads themselves. They're nicely springy. The shape of the curler isn't perfect for my eye. It takes some practice to be able to get all my lashes in. It isn't my favorite eyelash curler, but I still think it's worth trying.


on 11/24/2014 8:28:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

Good, sturdy eyelash curler. It does the job and evenly curls my lashes. My only complaint is that the shape could be more rounded, as it doesn't always grab the lashes on my outer corner. If you really want perfect lashes, you should just dish out the extra bucks for a higher-end pair.


on 10/8/2014 12:13:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I don't feel the need to pay a lot of money for a piece of metal, but I do want for my lashes to be curled. This eyelash curler is the answer! I trust Tweezerman and got this for around $10 online. The packaging was a nice box, sort of what they use for watches. The box was a clear plastic that nicely displayed this eyelash curler. This, unlike many eyelash curlers, comes with three refills, so it's really great! Each pad should last about 3-6 months, so I will be spending a lot of time with this eyelash curler. I have rather long lashes, so I don't ask for anything but a nice curl. It fits well with my eyes and doesn't pinch and I really like the design. Great product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

For my long lashes.. this eyelash curler was crappy. I dnt see what the hype is all about. It sucked! It would pinch my eyelid. Or it would curl in a weird place. Possibly.bcuz the shape? Idk but I didnt like it at all :-( I love their tweezers but the eyelash curler?..blah! It was a waste of money for me. Maybe girls with shorter lashes this will work great for but not me. My ELF curler works a lot better then this thing. And I tried the tweezerman mechanical one too..both don't work for me at all....


on 9/12/2014 1:00:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have 15 eyelash curlers from various beauty brands some high-end and very expensive, this is my number one, top favorite, out of all of them. Fits my eyelashes perfectly, no cramping, creates a perfect curl that last all day.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
Derma Roller
74 Reviews
the sponge
the sponge
679 Reviews
Mia
Mia
1049 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
Foreo - Luna
37 Reviews


Top Rated Tweezerman Products

image

tweezers

1047 reviews
image

Brow Mousse

40 reviews
Back to Top