MAC • Viva Glam V Lipglass • Lip Gloss

rated 4.5(637 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 lorifunorie2 on 9/14/2014 6:04:00 PM more reviews by lorifunorie2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

This is a nice gloss. I like the lipglass formula. But I'm not in love with it. It's not a HG. It's a good gloss in a good color. Perfect for understated looks. I just prefer the Viva Glam V lipstick instead.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PSS07 on 8/17/2014 4:41:00 PM more reviews by PSS07

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Kinky, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I used to wear this all the time with the mac lipliner in Plum. It was a great pink/nudie colour that suited my skin tone. I will be repurchasing this again very soon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MsCadle on 8/7/2014 6:25:00 PM more reviews by MsCadle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this lipglass. It's my favorite color. Smells great, tastes like vanilla cream, and has a slight sparkle. Very pretty and natural looking.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sandy1213 on 6/4/2014 12:35:00 AM more reviews by Sandy1213

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

One word to describe... Beautiful..... I wear this gloss by itself most of the time or I'll wear it on top of a nude... But by itself is good for me because it has it's own thing going on... Really nice gloss... From work, school, date night whatever floats your boat... It works!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 magicloop2009 on 1/16/2014 2:34:00 PM more reviews by magicloop2009

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Great high shine like a pearl shimmer. Thickness in this particular lipgloss is very good, even great because this lipglas is longwearing. even celebrity wear it. I'm sure thi might be an limited edition i ca't find another one anywhere except online

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 BADKITTY13 on 12/2/2013 11:55:00 PM more reviews by BADKITTY13

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I used this color about 8 years ago and loved it. Now it is super sticky hate the smell and the color is like a dull brown. Will return it! Hate it and I have over 20 Mac glosses! Yuk

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annahogan on 11/28/2013 2:21:00 PM more reviews by annahogan

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

Simply the best! Color is warm and lovely. Stays on for hours. Just don't wear on a windy day if you have long hair. Love this gloss'

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* judiness on 10/5/2013 3:40:00 PM more reviews by judiness

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Yes it's sticky, yes it will transform your lips into a magnetic board, but who cares when it looks so good? I certainly don't!

This is THE lip color that goes with everything. It's a neutral pinky brown and it looks fabulous on the lips. It also one of those colors that really make the lips look bigger. If you have one color to buy in your life, this is it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GlindaGoodWitch on 4/13/2013 5:51:00 PM more reviews by GlindaGoodWitch

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I know the name of this is Viva Glam V, but really they should have called it Duct Tape because this gloss fixes darn near everything. Lipstick too bright? Layer VGV on top to tone it down. Too dry? Too boring? Not even sure what the issue is? VGV ON TOP. Until I stop making bad color choices in my lip products, I will be a fan of VGV. So (uh) I hope they continue making this for yeeeeeeeeeeears to come. :)

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dianandrea on 12/10/2012 6:48:00 PM more reviews by dianandrea

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

my all time favorite!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lip Gloss products