Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep

4.3

798 reviews

82% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau) , Stearyl Alcohol , Cyclopentasiloxane , Cetyl Alcohol , Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine , Dimethicone , Ecklonia Radiata Extract (Australian Sea Kelp) , Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice , Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojoba) , Glutamic Acid , Fragrance , Benzyl Alcohol , EDTA , Methylchloroisothiazolinone , Methylisothiazolinone


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have bleach damaged hair, and it's so hard to find something that works well. This product is AMAZING. It's so cheap, and hydrates my hair so well. Almost too good to be true.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 7/24/2015 5:52:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I don't get the hype at all. My Suave professionals conditioner performs 10x better than this. Also noticed a lot of strands of hair falling out after using it. Not a fan. 👎🏻


Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love to buy Macadamia Professional Moisture Masque but most of the time I cant always spend $32 on a jar. I researched the best cheapest deep conditioner and came across this stuff. I was hesitant because it was Aussie and haven't had a good experience with the brand before and for around $3 it seemed too good to be true. I tried it out and let it sit in my hair for three minutes (probably more) while I shave. l love it! It sells pretty good and the texture is nice and creamy and rinses out well.

I have hair that goes all the way down to my bum. I make sure to squeeze as much water out of my hair and I start adding it on the nape of my neck down to the end. It leaves my hair so soft and silky. It makes me love touching my hair. It really helps keep my hair super healthy. I would say its almost as good as the Macadamia Moisture Masque.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/16/2015 3:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I have heard so many great things about this product - I was bummed that I couldn't find it here in Canada. When I went over to the U.S I bought a bottle just to see what the hype was about - I absolutely loved it. I find that by the time I rinse some conditioners out of my hair, it feels dry and tangly again. But this stuff keeps your hair smooth! It was smooth enough that I didn't have to add any type of treatment spray or detangler before brushing my hair.

Also - If you can't find this exact product, use their "moist" conditioner - It is practically the exact same thing.


on 7/14/2015 2:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I use ''Aussie''. I have been using this product for about a month. I really like it because it keeps my hair moist and growing .I have been having a hard time getting my hair to grow so for me so this is a miracle .My hair broke very short and has been this way for months ''Aussie'' is my personal product for my type of hair that really works .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/13/2015 4:12:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I've read great reviews on this product and finally bought it with the intention of using it as a weekly treatment. Used it last night and I'm happy to agree with all of the stellar reviews. It absolutely does smell like lovely coconuts. Its thick and rich texture perfectly coated my fine hair but rinsed away clean quickly and easily. Afterwards my hair seemed smoother and a bit more lustrous. Maybe it's just me, but it also felt a little thicker. I also love the easy squirt mechanism. Price was great too: less than $6 Cdn at the Superstore. Would definitely repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/15/2015 1:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Other

After trying the Smooth 3 Minute Miracle and being disappointed I picked this up. When my hair was semi-dry it felt coated and looked very frizzy but after completely drying it was nice and relatively smooth, with no frizz which is a miracle in this summer weather, and actually seemed to look a bit more voluminous/thicker. It's hard to find a deep conditioner that won't leave my thin hair looking lank/flat/greasy but this one did none of that. It also smells amazing of course. My only complaint would be how thick this product is and how it makes a mess in my bathtub but deep treatments are usually like that so it's not a huge deal. I will repurchase this.


on 6/15/2015 12:58:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I'm pretty sure this is less than a box of Oreo's yet it works miracles on hair ($2.99 at Target) I've used Aussie on and off for years, but picked this up on a whim today after struggling to painlessly comb out post-shower tangled hair. I use just a tiny bit of this stuff (a little goes a long way) and when I rinsed my hair out it felt like rinsing my hair after using the deep conditioners that you get in boxes of hair dye. It was like angels were singing AND my hair smells like coconuts. My only gripe is getting the sticker off of the opening is rather annoying (especially if you're like me and attempt this with water running in the shower)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/13/2015 1:19:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

OMG if you haven't tried this product...RUN and get it! I have tried all kinds of treatments on my hair from cheap to super expensive and this one is the BEST product I have ever tried. It makes my hair look super shiny without looking oily and it makes it so soft. I have dyed my hair, used heat on it over and over again, I have abused my hair to some extent but I guarantee you that you will never guess it because my hair is healthy. Why? Because I get a trim every 3 months and ? I use this product. I have stocked up on this stuff just because. It may not work for everyone but for 3 freaking bucks I am SOOOOOO happy it works for me. Definitely a holy grail. Love this stuff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/8/2015 1:22:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Meh. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but all the great reviews got me pretty excited. It's a nice conditioner and the smell is decent, but I really don't get all the hype. However, the price is great and easy to find so it's definitely worth trying out in case it works for you.




Top Rated Aussie Products

Back to Top