Tweezerman • Pointed Slant Tweezers • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.7(106 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* yjanney on 6/24/2014 2:37:00 AM more reviews by yjanney

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

In my experience, you get what you pay for with tweezers. The cheap ones are garbage! I have these in pink and they work great! You don't end up plucking more than one hair at a time. Bought the mini version for in my purse, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MorrisseyP on 2/3/2014 3:56:00 PM more reviews by MorrisseyP

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I was pretty excited about these tweezers after reading all the rave reviews, but found they snap the hairs rather than plucking them out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ferrishyn on 1/15/2014 11:00:00 PM more reviews by Ferrishyn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I finally broke down and bought a pair of these when I saw them on clearance in Ulta in a shimmery silver color for Christmas. I love them. So sharp and precise. I have never owned a pair of tweezers this precise before.

They are sharp though so beware. They grab every little hair. If I had known this before I probably would've purchased it long ago, I just couldn't imagine a set of tweezers would be any different than the cheaper ones I had. WRONG. Worth the $20 they retail for. I paid $10. VERY happy with them and would buy them again in a heartbeat. They also came with a nice case.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hanmu on 11/25/2013 9:31:00 AM more reviews by hanmu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have the mini version of these and they're hands down the best tweezers I've ever owned. It's very easy to pluck one hair a time with these, and they rarely pinch my skin like other tweezers did. They do seem a little pricey at first, but trust me it's worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ckb on 9/27/2013 3:30:00 PM more reviews by ckb

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have purchased plenty of tweezers -- but this one is the best. It grabs little hairs like no other. I like that it comes with a cap so I don't stab myself. It's worth the splurge. I actually bought the mini when it was on sale at Ulta (and used my $3.50 off coupon) and it works just as well as the larger size. Because the mini is smaller, I would suggest getting a bright color so it doesn't get lost in your drawer/bag.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* liz48170 on 9/27/2013 2:26:00 PM more reviews by liz48170

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Simply the best

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ckyc122 on 9/19/2013 1:20:00 PM more reviews by ckyc122

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is worth every penny. I purchased mine for about $20 a year ago and they're still sharp. It's great for tweezing out those stubborn short hairs.

This tool will definitely go a long way if you take care of it properly!


    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 77pink on 8/9/2013 6:49:00 PM more reviews by 77pink

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

My HG can't live without tool! Worth every penny! Other cheap tweezers don't always grab the hair. These get the shortest hairs every time. Lifetime sharpening...amazing!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zrwr00 on 7/7/2013 2:58:00 AM more reviews by zrwr00

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

The price for these tweezers may be intimidating but they are worth EVERY penny. I always found I was replacing my tweezers because they lost their grasping ability. Not these ones. They get every single hair and are so precise. My dad bought them for me so I tech. Didnt purchase them myself but if I lost them i would def re buy. My dad borrowed them one day and then went to sephora and brought home 4 pairs. One for my brother ane for my dad and another for me. Lol its a household name here. I also reccomend the other tweezerman tools they work wonders. And i dont know about all of them but mine came in a plastic case which are perfect so i dont lose my tweezers, which used to always be a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blooiejagwa on 6/14/2013 11:58:00 PM more reviews by blooiejagwa

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Very overpriced and mediocre. I read a review that stated that the made in india ones are subpar compared to the made in italy ones; perhaps this is why I don't notice much of a difference in 'precision' or sharpness as compared to my Revlon one!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Tweezerman products

More Misc Beauty Tools products