Kiss My Face Obsessively Organic Pore Shrink

4.3

36 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS

Floral Water of Lemon Grass (Certified Organic), Dandelion, Lemon Balm, Rosemary, Steam Distilled Water, Infusion of Certified Organic Herbs of Chamomile, Fennel, Milk Thistle, Aloe Vera (Certified Organic), Kaolin Clay, Bentonite Clay, Witch Hazel, Vegetable Glycerine, Tea Tree Oil, Lemongrass Oil, Clove Oil, Peppermint Oil, Grapefruit Oil


on 10/27/2011 9:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I looove this mask! At first I was disappointed by how tiny the bottle was, but it lasted me 3/4 months with weekly and really improved my skin. It's great at reducing redness and lightening scars. Its not too drying I've used it more than once in the same week/day with no problems and i think it smells great!



on 4/24/2011 8:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This mask is pretty awesome. At first I wasn't impressed because the bottle was so small (ordered online) but it really soothed my skin the first time using it. Its not too drastic it will only pull out a little at a time but it's so gentle you could use it multiple times a week if you needed to. My skin has improved sooo much ever since I bought this. I highly rec this for those who have easily stressed skin and i you like the smell of cloves.


on 3/8/2010 6:03:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Wow, for sure I will repurchase this mask again, somehow I just love the smell though I've seen on the boards that not everyone's a fan, dries up to a light green pretty fast and you can see dark green dots at where the oil spots forming, where the mask has 'pulled' out the oil from my nose and cheeks. I usually slather on my Kose herbal mask after this and my skin is so much firmer, pores are minimised and overall just looks great after these 2 masks used in conjunction.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 9/19/2009 10:15:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I really love this facial mask. I use it once a week, and the tube has lasted me a year. It does make your skin feel very tight after 10 min. though. I like that it leaves my face glowing.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Olive, Cool

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Absolutely the best mask I've used! I've been using it on a weekly basis (although it can easily be used more often) for almost a year and I can see the difference. I really did not expect much because anything claiming to shrink pores tends to be useless. But my pores are noticeably smaller now and my skin looks and feels much smoother. And if that isn't great on its own, the mask seems to shrink pimples and reduce redness, so I use it more often when my hormones go crazy. The only downside to it is the smell. It's a very strong herbally tea tree oil scent that burns my eyes, but I guess that's expected of organic products. The mask also stings a bit when first applied, but that only lasts a few seconds. I have repurchased and will continue to repurchase because this is my cure-all solution to any skin issues I'm facing!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/2/2009 7:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I've been using this for a few weeks now and I can't say that I've noticed any difference in my skin. I like the fact that it's natural, but that's about the only thing I like about it. Also, it's a bit on the expensive side, comes in a tiny bottle, and smells just awful. I think a basic, cheaper mud mask would do a better job.


on 3/12/2009 10:36:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This is the first mask I've tried that actually made improvements in my skin! I have tried a lot of masks and skincare products from cheap to expensive. Recently I've been on a all natural and organic craze because I don't like the idea of putting chemicals on my face that could possibly do damage to my skin in the long run. This is the first mask, natural or not, that has actually worked! I've only used this once and I will update later but it somehow evened out my complexion after one use! And it really does what it says, it seems to have cleaned out my pores and my face feels so refreshed. It has a cooling sensation but I like it. I actually left it on my face for 30 minutes instead of the 10 minutes suggested. My face did feel a bit tight after washing off but nothing a little light moisturizer afterwards didn't take care of. I was a bit disappointed that it didn't seem to shrink blemishes overnight but I'll continue using to see if it helps. Despite not changing the size of blemishes, because it helped the overall appearance of my complexion, the blemishes didn't look too bad and was easier to hide under makeup. A bit expensive, $15 for 2oz but I am a beauty junkie and I usually get my beauty loot from sephora so this isn't so bad for me. And it works!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/11/2009 9:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Great mask! I use it whenever I seem to be having a breakout or some under the skin zits and it really helps and doesn't dry out my skin. I can even us it day after day, back to back and it still doesn't dry me out. I really like that it's organic too. This is my HG pore and acne mask.


on 2/13/2009 2:09:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

The best mask I've ever used, and I have tried a lot of them becuase I have a problem with big black pores.
It made my pores noticeably smaller and lighter after only one use! My husband was so amazed with the results, that he bought a tube for himself!
I use it after steaming my face in the bath and using a Biore pore strip. this combination works miracles! My husband and I do this once a week.

The only down side to this product is the strange burning smell it has when you wash it off. It really smells like something burnt...and the smell comes back the next time I take a shower, but after that it's gone.

The best part is that Kiss My Face is all natural and organic!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/28/2008 4:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I definitely LOVE this product.It is one of the best masks I have ever used,It makes my skin so smooth and clean every time I use.I can see my pores shrink over time and it also helps with my discoloration on my skin since I have darker color on my forehead and around my mouth and I can see it has improved a lot after using it for 5 times.I love the cool feeling of the mask and just be sure not to apply around the eyes,I think it is a very good mask especially for the price you pay and I also love the natural ingredients used in this product.I find it the cheapest buying at luckyvitamin,com.TRY IT !!!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Popular Masks


Mint Julep Masque
4192 Reviews
Mud Mask
142 Reviews
Aspirin Mask
2234 Reviews
Back to Top