Vaseline • Total Moisture Body Lotion - Clean Feeling with Pure Oat Extract + Stratys 3 • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.0(48 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 xoxlovely on 6/1/2014 7:57:00 PM more reviews by xoxlovely

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

This lotion is is sticky after application and doesn't moisturize my dry skin. I think it actually makes it feel and look more dry after applying. Will not be repurchasing ever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Sherrywijaya on 4/18/2014 1:09:00 PM more reviews by Sherrywijaya

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

This is a more moisturizing version of the aloe lotion and a less greasy version of the cocoa butter lotion,good for lightly dry and normal skin,for oily skin use the aloe and for really dry use the cocoa butter,this one smells good,feels moist but my favorite is the aloe

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AndraWoods on 3/14/2014 12:56:00 AM more reviews by AndraWoods

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Love love love! Non greasy good smell absorbs quickly and lasts all day! I have very sensitive skin and this product doesn't break me out

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Milicica on 3/10/2014 5:23:00 AM more reviews by Milicica

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have pretty dry skin and this feels nice going on but then becomes a sticky mess. To me it's a total opposite of 'clean feeling',and also not very moisturising. Too bad it's a massive bottle so i think i will try to use it up as kitchen hand lotion or something...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jumbojuice on 2/3/2014 11:29:00 PM more reviews by jumbojuice

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

It's good stuff. I bought it while on a trip and I had painfully dry legs. This was easily absorbed and didn't leave a film or feel greasy. I will buy this again when it runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamycakes2014 on 12/7/2013 9:10:00 AM more reviews by glamycakes2014

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

i use this every single day. it moisturizes my skin and the smell is sooo amazing. i bought this for only 3$ at my local dollar general. theres no greasy feeling and it absorbs quickly. i will be buying this as long as they keep making it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Kimmeh5 on 11/18/2013 10:12:00 AM more reviews by Kimmeh5

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Works very well for hands. A lot of stuff, particularly shea butter, is way too greasy for hands and can make picking up anything a slippery slope. This one doesn't have shea butter, so no grease!

I have a lot of trouble with ingredients irritating my face. One day I re-read the ingredients on this lotion and realized it was missing a LOT of big trigger ingredients that are usually derived from coconuts. (Coconut derived ingredients being a pretty big trigger for break outs in a lot of people.) Low and behold, it worked nice for moisturizing my face. It was still a bit... off... for facial use, but in a pinch I can use it and not break out. Which is refreshing! A lot of lotions have the same heavy ingredients.

For folks with sensitive irritation prone skin, for face or body, I think this one is worth trying.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rainfyrie on 10/18/2013 12:07:00 PM more reviews by rainfyrie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This product is good value for money, and it is my favorite in its range, since I like all the smell of oat or oatmeal. For a humid climate like South East Asia, the moisture level is just right and it gets absorbed quite fast. The scent is versatile as it reminds me of different things, from the smell of bran to a cool sea scent. This is good because I could then use a perfume like CK Eternity Aqua, and there would not be a clash. Will buy this again unless I find another reasonably-priced product with a more delicious scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 evelyneich on 8/2/2013 2:25:00 PM more reviews by evelyneich

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

favourite moisturiser EVER. i have oily skin and get clammy hands whenever i use any kind of moisturiser and this doesnt make me clammy at all. it absorbs into your skin quickly and doesnt leave you feeling greasy. awesome product !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 bornbackwards on 6/12/2013 10:59:00 AM more reviews by bornbackwards

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This lotion is pretty nice. It's creamy at first and when I rub it in my skin it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It also moisturises well. The big thing for me though is it kind of smells like sweaty feet or something... so I'll stick with Vaseline's cocoa butter lotion. But if you don't mind the scent, go for it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Vaseline products

More Lotions/ Creams products