Dior • Skinflash • Highlighters

rated 3.9(187 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 melinakaterina on 11/28/2014 5:44:00 PM more reviews by melinakaterina

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

A really good product that can be easily applied!its texture is amazing and its easily blendable

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tiger12 on 9/10/2014 4:54:00 PM more reviews by Tiger12

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have tried other cream highlighters and they have all accentuated my fine lines but this doesn't! It's creamy! Apparently Lulu uses it, say no more!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SanFranGirl on 9/8/2014 7:10:00 AM more reviews by SanFranGirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love this product, it has been in my bag for many years now.

It is a great highlighting pen product that blends seamlessly and brightens complexion like no other.

I do find the texure of this to be very delicate and easy to blend. I do like using a nice fluffy brush when I work it in, something like a MAC 217 or Sephora 57 would do.

It does photograph nicely and has no flashback.

For more tips and tricks on brightening makeup and Skinflash, I recommend this post below:
http://theppb.wix.com/thepartyparrotblog#!Wake-Me-Up-Before-You-Go-Go/cmbz/8E33D655-181E-4AD5-B82A-17718B51E8A5

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hanlou1981 on 1/8/2014 11:51:00 AM more reviews by hanlou1981

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I have terrible dark shadows under my eyes, even when fully rested. I have to say Touché éclat didn't touch them and neither did so many others but this little gem works miracles. Lovely consistency, it doesn't cake and melts beautifully into the skin. My search for for a brightener/concealer has come to an end- hurrah!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SweetieSteph on 9/10/2013 12:29:00 AM more reviews by SweetieSteph

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this product & I have been wearing this for 3 years!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MissusJones on 12/15/2012 2:08:00 AM more reviews by MissusJones

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly   Eyes: Blue    

I admit I was skeptical at first...but after one use I was totally in love. I have a lot of fine lines (ok...and some wrinkles) and horrible genetically inherited dark circles...I used this as a concealer for my under eye area and a highlighter on my brow bones, cheeks, bridge of nose, and cuspids bow...also used it on my laugh lines to soften them. I have horrible lighting in my home so I really wasn't sure if the effect was that great...till I went out that day. I had 5 people tell me I looked great, that I was glowing, etc. My 13 year old brother even noticed as we were video chatting (and we all know how unflattering those cams can be!)...he said, wow sis, you look really good today! For me to get compliments on my completion is unheard of, and I continue to get them every time I wear Skinflah! Love love love!!!!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Britforever26 on 10/9/2012 2:50:00 PM more reviews by Britforever26

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

ok I have to say that this is the best highlighter in the whole wide world. I use to sell lancome but we all went to get the highliter from Dior. its amazing. and it stays. it rally does all its suppost to do.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mppaul23 on 10/8/2012 4:08:00 PM more reviews by mppaul23

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Finally may have found the HG concealer that is not cakey and actually matches/highlights my complexion. I tried Benefit and that was way off the mark but this is nice and light while blending even and though it does match my complexiton I still see a slight glow but I am sure if I went down one shade the highlight woud be more visible.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rosateh on 10/6/2012 3:54:00 AM more reviews by rosateh

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I am not too sure about this. After my first application of dior skinflash on my face, I found that my seb K which I have 30 years began to itch and start to peel off. Now the ugly seb K ig gone. Thanks.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 CupcakeFaraz1977 on 6/15/2012 12:47:00 PM more reviews by CupcakeFaraz1977

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I came across Skinflash unexpectedly. I had gone to Nordstrom looking for a very old Smashbox stick foundation (it no longer exists). At this Nordstrom the Smashbox counter and the Dior counter are adjacent, so the saleswoman helping (shout-out to my girl, April) suggested I try Skinflash. What I was going for was heavy coverage for my undereye area--I think I got it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Dior products

More Highlighters products