NYX • Ultra Pearl Mania - Space Pearl • Eye Shadow

rated 4.8(16 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 marikoulmk on 11/29/2012 3:40:00 AM more reviews by marikoulmk

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Nice color , not steady though. When you try to take it out you may lose some

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 msdharkainjel on 1/1/2012 2:21:00 PM more reviews by msdharkainjel

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

OMG !! SPEECHLESS! what a great product for a really cheap price! imma buy this again and again and again! hahaha!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kraftykaitie on 5/20/2010 12:18:00 PM more reviews by kraftykaitie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

LOVE this product! When I purchased this I was just getting into makeup and had never even heard of the brand. (crazy, right?) I just saw these eyeshadows and they were cheap and pretty, so I picked up a few. This shadow on it's own is pretty but doesn't show up incredibly intense. It has decent payoff, but it's more of a sheer shimmery color. Where this shadow really shines (no pun intended) is when it is placed over a black base. Black Bean Jumbo Eye Pencil works well, especially when set with a matte black shadow. When used in this way, this comes off as almost a metallic bright blue. It's gorgeous! It also works well over black liner for a pop of color. The color does not fade during the day, and I haven't had any creasing (though I always use a good base). My only complaint is, of course, the jar. However I just went to Hobby Lobby and picked up some clear plastic craft jars and they work perfectly. Awesome buy, especially for such a low price. I don't know that I'll ever run out of it, since it has so much product and it only takes a little, but I would definitely repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blatantdream on 4/20/2010 1:34:00 AM more reviews by blatantdream

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product is really good. Very pigmented, color is very bold and really shows up. The packaging is horrible. The bottle is so small, no eyeshadow brush can be dipped into it. I had to take this and press it into a pan to use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 DarkGlamour17 on 3/10/2010 10:32:00 PM more reviews by DarkGlamour17

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love NYX products I think they're amazing. This color is gorgeous! Especially when you apply it wet and then it dries it's so intense! The packaging is awful but I convert all my NYX loose shadows into other containers. So I would definitely recommend this if you want a WOW color! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Bambie_Blonde on 2/6/2010 9:11:00 PM more reviews by Bambie_Blonde

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight   Eyes: Green    

What a gorgeous color, its a blue- yet a purple but with this gorgeous undertone. I don't wear blue eyeshadow often, I like toning it down with a bronze or brown eyeshadow so it looks more natural for daytime- so only a little peeks through. Anywho, this color is just a dream. It would work for your lid or crease or even you lower lashline. This color is heavily pigmented, smooth and longlasting, I have not had a problem with any of my NYX UPM fading on me or not being pigmented. The packaging might seem a bit problematic- but I simply just pour a little color into the cap and dip my brush in, works like a charm. I will plan to purchase a few more of these because they are such little gems, and a $1.25 of Cherry Culture- what a steal.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shamcd on 12/31/2009 4:16:00 PM more reviews by shamcd

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

A beautiful sheer, yet colorful blue. Very smooth, satiny and with just the right amount of shimmer. Another winner!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vixen503 on 6/25/2009 2:36:00 AM more reviews by vixen503

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm so glad I decided to pick this one up. One of my favorite blues.. Its a nice color, wet or dry. besides the packaging, it's an overall great buy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Vixxan on 2/8/2009 10:47:00 PM more reviews by Vixxan

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Great color, great coverage, great price. This is all around a good product. I really love this color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jnevaril on 10/28/2008 6:45:00 PM more reviews by jnevaril

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is an awesome color! Not quite purple, not quite blue.

Very neat in the outer v.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NYX products

More Eye Shadow products