NYX • Single Eye Shadow - Peach • Eye Shadow

rated 4.6(14 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Pink_Lotus on 11/11/2012 11:22:00 AM more reviews by Pink_Lotus

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Black    

This is one of my new favorites. It's such nice quality, highly pigmented eyeshadow. This color looks like a coral-bronze on my NC45 skin tone. I use this with a light hand for work due to the shimmer. This is what I wished Mac's Expensive Pink would look like, but not the case. I wear this color on the lid with Mac's Saddle in the crease. Mac's Somoa Silk could be used on the brow bone for a monochromatic look. This can also be used with NYX's Almond which is about a shade darker from this, but more so on the copper side. This should be a staple color women with deep complexions.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* beautyglitter on 10/5/2012 8:49:00 AM more reviews by beautyglitter

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a pretty pinky-peach color matte blush. It applies evenly on my PPP skin, and is pigmented, but not so that it will make you look like a clown. It's a buildable blush. The packaging is kind of small and square, so if you have a smaller blush brush you might have better luck. This blush lasts all day on me (for reference I have very dry skin). I really love the color of this blush, and it's great for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* didi23 on 12/24/2010 9:04:00 PM more reviews by didi23

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great lid color for me makes my brown eyes pop! It's a peach pink golden eyeshadow. Very shimmery, I usually pair it with a black matte shadow in the crease and this on the lids for a soft smokey look.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jesssimae on 4/6/2010 6:30:00 PM more reviews by jesssimae

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Dark   Hair: Brown, Kinky   Eyes: Brown    

my beloved! lol. this color a great satiny finish bronzy goldy color for my lids. i use it with NYX JEP in milk, yellow, french fries or gold and it looks wonderful. its my go to neutral lid color. since its not matte, i like using a matte color base to tone it down for day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* RtiQlitQT on 5/30/2009 11:05:00 PM more reviews by RtiQlitQT

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Most NYX single shadows are great and this one is no exception. The two NYX single shadows that I have been disappointed with are both matte (Navy and White), but this is a somewhat shimmery, and not too shimmery, orangey bronze; it is not a true peach shade by any means. Wonderful texture and blendability and wear, but they can be a tad soft. The non-matte NYX shades wear longer with less creasing than my MAC shadows, yet are only a fraction of the cost. I buy them at a local beauty supply for $3 each...what a steal! You also get a lot of product for the money, too. LOVE!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ToxicBailey on 7/9/2008 12:25:00 AM more reviews by ToxicBailey

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Like all nyx shadows, it's creamy and smooth in texture, goes on well, and blends like a dream. Peach is a unique gorgeous shimmery bronzey orangey peachy champagne-y color. It looks great for everyday wear, DEFINITELY a great buy.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 glassring on 12/8/2007 7:41:00 AM more reviews by glassring

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I'd ordered this at a special price from cherryculture.com and I was delighted when it came in the mail.

I'd ordered three different colours of NYX eyeshadows (black, platinum silver and peach) and I must say Peach pleased me the most, due to its smooth texture and veluxe pearl finish.

On my medium, yellow-toned, warm Asian skin, it provides a subtle wash of orangey bronze. I like to contour this with MAC's French Grey - lovely effect.

However, I'm deducting a lippie as it seems to oxidise pretty quickly upon application - no-one would've guessed how the original colour looks like by midday.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 allawallaballa on 9/7/2007 1:44:00 AM more reviews by allawallaballa

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Contrary to the name, this shade is not actually a peach color. It's hard to describe, but if I had to pin it down, the closest would be a warm, shimmery shade of pink tinged, bronze or gold. This could also make a lovely shade of blush. Peach is a very unique shade of eyeshadow and a great addition to a warm gal's collection. As others have mentioned, the shadow is well pigmented and would look equally great on someone with a darker skin tone.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mljohnson123 on 3/12/2007 11:19:00 PM more reviews by mljohnson123

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

DDD NW45 or HIP818.....Have to agree with starrkissed. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! Beautiful deep peach shimmer. Same wonderful quality as with all NYX e/s. This is a must have for your shadow collection. Cost $5.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeitchemical on 10/13/2006 9:32:00 PM more reviews by makeitchemical

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favorite orange eyeshadows (and I have SEVEN, including MAC Sunplosion). It's pretty and bright, but neutral and not overwhelming. Very slightly glittery. Blends well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NYX products

More Eye Shadow products