OPI • Pearl of Wisdom • Polishes

rated 4.6(22 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 revinoir on 1/21/2013 10:28:00 PM more reviews by revinoir

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Fabulous little gem.

It's a little too sheer for my tastes, but I get used to it. :)

Over just your nail, it sometimes looks like you have nothing on, but in certain lightings it really gives you a nice opaque surprise!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 smanha on 6/18/2012 4:55:00 PM more reviews by smanha

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

By itself of layered, this polish ROCKS!!! Like a shiny neutral. My nails look just like little pearls. I will definitely be keeping this color in my line up for a good while. One of my favorites.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jenrose98 on 8/16/2011 2:22:00 PM more reviews by jenrose98

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

Very pretty color for layering! On its own I don't love it but layer it over a pastel and WOW!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 itgrrl on 8/7/2011 9:56:00 AM more reviews by itgrrl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

A luminous mother-of pearl shade with shimmer that flashes between cream, mauvey pale pink and mint green. It needs a few coats to go on opaque, and works as a sheer single-coat shade to give nails a barely-there 'polished' look. Try layering it over pink or pink-toned polishes; it adds an interesting twist!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kiburford on 7/28/2011 3:54:00 PM more reviews by kiburford

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

OMMMMGGG I love this color its a really pretty pearly color you can wear over a pretty pastel color or any other color to make it less dramatic. This is like My favorite Opi Nail polish.And I love wearing it just by itself. It has purple,pink,green,and blue shimmers in it. It is so pretty. An plus i got it on sale for $3. I was so happy because OPI is usually $8

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SparklingMermaid on 6/1/2011 1:40:00 PM more reviews by SparklingMermaid

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is a gorgeous polish which I will repurchase again and again. Gives a very clean look with the softest pearl pink finish and IMO looks best with 2-3 coats. Looks so much better than many of the milky type french finishes which can appear too chalky or too sheer on me. Hope it is never discontinued.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Gother on 4/11/2011 10:48:00 AM more reviews by Gother

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Violet    

Sooo lovely! It's a pinky shimmery polish that never looks "too much" and gives my nails a sophisticated, polished look.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rickisyed on 10/14/2010 11:01:00 AM more reviews by rickisyed

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this nailpolish. Its a irridescent pinkish purple. Its a long lasting beautiful shade, looks good on mani or pedi. It hid the yellowness in the nails really well better than any sheer nailpolish I have bought. I used this on my wedding day, definitely one of my favorite nailpolish colors i have bought in a long time.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 masha814 on 10/12/2010 4:56:00 AM more reviews by masha814

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a very sheer opalescent, with pink as the dominant flash. It's gorgeous at one coat, better at 2 or 3, and looks great layered on a green or blue base. I've tried it over Tree Hugger and Sally Hansen's Ivy League, and it's fantastic. But I generally wear it on its own when I want something subtle, with a little flash.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rainbowrivulets on 9/4/2010 8:13:00 PM more reviews by rainbowrivulets

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I *love* this colour. It was my first OPI NP. The iridescent shine is beautiful. I can layer this on top of black NP to create a kind of oil slick effect, or any other colour. it applies evenly. absolutely love it. I've used half the bottle already and It's been like 2 months lol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products