Physicians Formula • Powder Palette Multi-Colored Blush • Blush

rated 3.9(62 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 pkruse on 4/15/2014 11:13:00 PM more reviews by pkruse

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a terrific powder blush. It is a beautiful mosaic of complementary hues to contour and color cheekbones with soft natural looking color. The colors blend together and it looks so natural on my skin. It has a strong pigment so a little goes a long way (and it lasts all day). Apply sparingly with a curved blush brush and blend with a makeup sponge.

I use the "blushing natural" shade which is absolutely gorgeous and natural looking. It comes in a number of other shades (nude, peach, rose, etc.)

It's costs about $10.95 and can be found at CVS and Rite-Aid

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CordulaM on 12/5/2013 11:49:00 PM more reviews by CordulaM

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in Blushing Rose and what a mistake. It's too pink for me, and kind of flat. I have to seriously blend it but it doesn't really work on me since my tone isn't right for this color. I should have gotten Nude or another line. -_- As far as consistancy it's not bad, I like PF generally. I use such a small amount because of the color so I can't say it stays on ALL day, but that's ok...lol I have to do some more research.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kamberc94 on 9/17/2013 9:10:00 PM more reviews by kamberc94

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I have this in blushing natural. Very warm tones and I feel it has a satin finish. It's an alright product but may look muddy on some. I don't mind it sheer at all

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 YassAndin on 8/14/2013 6:25:00 AM more reviews by YassAndin

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush. I got mine in blushing peach, in case you're wondering.

It looks super natural on my skin, and it doesn't make you look glittery or anything. It's an amazing blush and I use it everyday.

Definitely worth trying!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ASPERGIRL on 8/7/2013 7:51:00 AM more reviews by ASPERGIRL

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush! It looks awesome and gives a natural glow to my face. I love how the applicator is stored underneath too. It won't fall out when I travel.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 goldentrumpet on 7/25/2013 2:15:00 PM more reviews by goldentrumpet

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this blush! It works well and really looks good on my skin. I would recommend this to anyone!! I have sensitive skin and it doesn't bother it. I definitely would buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Annabellapop on 6/21/2013 5:58:00 PM more reviews by Annabellapop

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got it in blushing peach and let me tell u, its an awesome blush. It looks absolutly natural and fredh, i love PF's blushes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Laurennstar on 4/24/2013 11:54:00 PM more reviews by Laurennstar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have this blush in two shades, blushing natural and blushing peach and they both suit my complexion very well! I love these blushes! They go on smooth and matte. The colour pay off is pretty good, and they aren't that expensive. These blushes are my go to blushes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lucky10 on 4/14/2013 8:20:00 PM more reviews by lucky10

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this blush. It gives the perfect color to my cheeks. It looks so natural! It doesn't leave behind a bunch of glitter on your cheeks. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 martistamper on 4/9/2013 9:57:00 PM more reviews by martistamper

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have shade blushing peach and it is a very nice color inly i can only tell a lil difference in my skin color after applying it i guess in bow a fair skin but i guess i am normal colored skin but this doesnt show up that well but i kinda like to put it on my cheekbones and a little in the contour area cause its kind of like a contour shade but i think its a good product and i will continue to use it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Physicians Formula products

More Blush products