L'Oreal • Colour Riche Lipstick in Peach Fuzz • Lipstick

rated 3.3(33 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.51%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 inehima on 9/28/2013 1:45:00 AM more reviews by inehima

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

When I first looked at this in the drugstore, I couldn't wait to try it! It looked like such a beautiful and lively color in the tube but you immediately realize that it's far from it after applying it. Barely any color showed on my fairly pigmented lips except for the TON of microglimmer particles that migrated over my face throughout the day. I found this lippie to be a bit drying and lasted maybe 3-4 hours? without a lip liner and without eating or drinking. But then again the lasting power of this lipstick is hard to determine since you can't really see the color and the glitter is everywhere.

I wouldn't recommend this lipstick at all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CurlssoCurls on 7/15/2013 2:32:00 PM more reviews by CurlssoCurls

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This lipstick really compliments my skin tone and brightens up my face! It is frosty, but its perfect for the summer and has just enough pigment.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 NicoIcon999 on 5/5/2013 7:25:00 PM more reviews by NicoIcon999

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Like a lot of other reviewers have mentioned, this lipstick is nothing like it appears to be. I wish I had researched it before buying it even if it was only $5. I was so pissed! In the tube it looks like a peachy nude but on lips it's sooooo frosty and colorless.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aqua76239 on 10/3/2012 7:36:00 PM more reviews by aqua76239

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is very light frosty peach that is rather sheer. Personally, I think this would be a better color for someone with warmer and darker complection(I am PPP and cool). Also, its a bit too frosty. I think if you have pigmented lips it won't show up a whole lot which was the case for me. I was actually looking for light coral and this is too light for what I wanted. Still, I think it would be a good color for medium skin tones(very JLO)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* browneyessmiles on 9/13/2012 10:02:00 PM more reviews by browneyessmiles

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a pretty summer peachy shimmery color. I have to make sure that my lips are smoothed with balm when I wear this otherwise it highlights my dry lips. With balm, this is a very pretty color that compliments my NC20-25 skin. Looks great with Stila Kitten gloss over it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Cattii on 5/2/2012 9:36:00 PM more reviews by Cattii

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I hate it. It's nothing like what I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alexanna7 on 3/22/2012 8:03:00 PM more reviews by alexanna7

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Peach fuzz is a light shimmery peach. It shines,brings a nice light to the lips! Last long with a lip liner. Perfect for summer! When you do a nice bronzy,glowy look,it's awsome! It goes well with: brown,gold,gold-brown,bronze,nude,peach,orange,fuschia,purple eye shadows! Verry versatile lipstick! Loveit!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 emsparago on 3/5/2012 10:07:00 PM more reviews by emsparago

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This was my first L'Oreal lipstick purchase. I usually wear MAC lip colors because I'm in love with the formula. I really wanted to like this lipstick. It's a lovely color in the tube, but I found that the color barely showed up on my lips. Also, the smell was unpleasant and strong (maybe I'm just used to MAC lipstick smell). Overall, I think I'd rather spend the extra money and stick with my MAC...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clairealexis on 3/4/2012 1:05:00 AM more reviews by clairealexis

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Nice frosty color. It's peachy without being too orange. I like that the taste is bearable. It goes on smoothly, and also moisturizes very well. i have fairly tan skin, and I like to use this color with natural looking makeup, especially during summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PrettyDeath on 11/28/2011 3:32:00 PM more reviews by PrettyDeath

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I can't say I'm entirely surprised with the low reviews for this lipstick on here. This lipstick is very peachy. Pink with some golden orange undertones, and it's very frosty. I think it looks well on me, however I can see where this won't look good on very many skin-tones. I'm certain that the frost turns a lot of people off too. I myself don't like frosty colors, unless it's very light and subtle, something like Cover Girls "Romance". I still like this shade very much, mostly in the summer. It looks great with tanned, olive complexions. The smell and taste are not very good, but the lipstick glides on smoothly and evenly, does not bleed or dry out my lips. Overall a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Lipstick products