Bath and Body Works • Sweet Pea Moisturizing Hand Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 3.5(13 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.61%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 princessmeowmeow on 11/23/2014 7:03:00 PM more reviews by princessmeowmeow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

It's a light floral and innocent smell. Nicely matching for spring days and pretty cotton dresses. Unfortunately, I like sensual and musky scents better. But this is a good scent for young girls or women who like the lighter side of fragrances.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sarahb098 on 10/27/2012 11:48:00 PM more reviews by sarahb098

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love the smell of this stuff. It smells very fruity and flowery, I just love it.Perfect for summer! I used it all summer, but am on to the all the fall scents the have out now. It is very moisturizing and feels nice when you put it on. The smell stays on your hands/body for a long time (until you wash your hands, it rubs off, etc). I would definitely re-purchase this next summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 polkadot74 on 8/7/2007 6:54:00 PM more reviews by polkadot74

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I love B&BW's hand creams and this is my favorite scent by far. I put this on everynight before bed and my hubby always says how good I smell! I also keep one in my desk at work, I'm seriously addicted to how soft and smooth it leaves my hands and cuticles. Will buy forever if they keep making it!
*Edit* After using for a while I started to find the scent a little cloying and that it wasn't doing as good a job as I thought- I'm actually in love with my hubby's Jack Black hand cream :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* surburbanurgency on 3/3/2007 6:34:00 PM more reviews by surburbanurgency

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

It smells really good. People always ask me about it. I have it in the little bottle for my purse. I definitely recommend it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Meaninc on 2/18/2005 4:35:00 PM more reviews by Meaninc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Red, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

A great lighthearted scent for Spring and Summer. I love it because it is so feminine and fresh. I never peas could smell so good! It's sweet, floral and not very strong at all. The lotion is great. smells great, feels great (super creamy and moisturizing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hopflower on 1/2/2004 11:28:00 AM more reviews by hopflower

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Horrible smell...way too sweet and not at all like my favourite flower.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GlitterBitch on 2/8/2003 3:05:00 PM more reviews by GlitterBitch

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love the lotion, just not the sick smell. I usually like sweet fragrances, but NOT THIS. It's liek nasaueting sweet/milky and really irritates me. But as I said before, the lotion itself is really moisturizing and nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thaliaucla on 2/4/2003 8:33:00 PM more reviews by thaliaucla

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This scent gives me the most massive headache. People have asked me what that horrible smell is when I was wearing this and have said "Pee-yoouu". I do not recommend this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JGardella on 2/4/2003 6:34:00 PM more reviews by JGardella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I LOVE BBW Hand Lotions because they work so well. The Warm Vanilla Sugar is my favorite scent. They sink right in and leave my hands soft and smooth, even on the coldest winter days. The only reason I'm not giving this 6 lipsticks is because I'm not a huge fan of the scent, it's a bit too heavy and floral for my taste.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 crzyblinkgurl on 11/25/2002 11:54:00 PM more reviews by crzyblinkgurl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my fav scents at bath and body works. It smells really good and is not overly strong. The smell lasts a good while, and people always comment on how good I smell whenever I use this lotion. Definitely will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Lotions/ Creams products