Exuviance • Rejuvinating Treatment Masque • Masks

rated 4.1(22 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 MoaLoa on 2/8/2014 4:19:00 AM more reviews by MoaLoa

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Wonderful! Moisturizes and works on my skin that is sensitive, acne prone, dry and i have mild rosacea.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alina08 on 8/17/2013 11:26:00 PM more reviews by alina08

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Minus one lippie from the use of parabens in this product. Otherwise, I like this mask. It is impossible to peel off, you have to rinse it. Afterwards, my skin feels smoother and looks more radiant. I prefer the Ren Lactic Acid Mask to this because it totally transforms my skin's texture, but this is certainly comparable in terms of general performance. The only reason I would not repurchase this is because of the paraben content, which I did not realize when I first purchased the item.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 RThorn on 6/19/2013 4:15:00 PM more reviews by RThorn

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I received a full size of this as part of a sample box. I tried it once and it went straight in the trash. The first warning that this was not going to work for me is that it REEKS of alcohol. Sure enough, the second ingredient (after water!) is denatured alcohol. Just a terrible thing to put on your skin. Despite my better judgment, I went ahead and tried it. It burned and I had to remove it and wash my face (which was now red) after just a few minutes. Be careful with this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* iciclerain on 11/22/2012 12:40:00 AM more reviews by iciclerain

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It was on super sale so I decided to give it a try. The smell was bad and I felt like putting industrial chemicals on my face. But I tried it anyways. It burned quite a bit and I had to wash it off half way. The 2nd time I tried it was a little better, but I can't see any effect of the mask on my face after I wash it off.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 DCookiemonster25 on 5/15/2012 4:36:00 PM more reviews by DCookiemonster25

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I have sensitive skin so it burns when i use it. I noticed that the mask doesnt really dry as completely as i would like which makes it hard to peel off. I prefer the Freeman peel-off masks. Also do it with a completely clean face, especially if u have sensitive skin. I forgot that I had put on proactiv lotion about an hour before i put this mask on and my skin burned and broke into a mask....so be careful.....i do not ate the product though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MaryEllen on 3/26/2011 11:56:00 PM more reviews by MaryEllen

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Eh. I've used this several times and can't say that it's done anything positive or negative for my skin. At all. My skin looks exactly the same after using it as it does before. I hate the long wait for it to dry, and no matter how thickly you apply it it's still difficult to peel off, and even more difficult to remove what doesn't with a washcloth. Juice Beauty's Green Apple Peel blows this away. I will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sustone on 10/29/2010 1:03:00 PM more reviews by sustone

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have tried a handful of face masks recently: Queen Helen, Mary Kay, Freeman and Yes to Cucumbers. After trying each one I look at my skin and try to decide if it actually changed anything. With this Exuviance mask I don't have to think about it. The difference is dramatic. I have normal/combination skin with occasional acne and some fine lines around my eyes and mouth. After using this mask the wrinkles disappear even better than when I use a moisturizing lotion! This mask plumps up the skin and makes pores way smaller. It adds a general glow. And it completely removed the redness around one of my pimples while the other face masks just made it look more irritated. I absolutely love it!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rp1017 on 4/28/2010 3:04:00 PM more reviews by rp1017

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Excellent product ... up until now my favorite peel was Natura Bisse's Diamond Ice Lift, which due to the high $$$ cost, I would only use for special occasions, however, I was given a sample of Exuviance's Rejuvinating Treatment Masque as a sample gift and was immediately impressed..... it costs a fraction of the NB mask, and works BETTER ..... I absolutely love what this mask does for my face ..... the only issue I have is after rinsing, my face feels sticky, so it is best to use this mask before bedtime ...... regardless this item rocks ...... my face is smooth, pores are non-existant and it truly makes a difference ..... as of this morning, my sample size has run out, and I am going to Ulta tonight to purchase a full size.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katiewow on 11/9/2008 11:11:00 PM more reviews by katiewow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

LOVE EXUVIANCE! Does wonder for my skin! I have crazy dry skin and this has not dried my skin out like most masks. After peeling the mask off my face is red and blotchy for about an hour. I will only apply mask when I know there is nothing important for about an hour! Your skin will worship you!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MsLips on 11/8/2007 11:57:00 PM more reviews by MsLips

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This was my first peel off mask. It's very fun and interesting! I really like it though, it hydrated my skin really well and cleaned the gunk out of those pores. It also helps with the acne too. This wasn't drying at all. I actually did a mini facial on myself the other day, and it'll be my weekly thing...

1.first cleanse with the antibacterial cleanser (amazing stuff)
2.tone with the soothing toning lotion to get off all that extra residue.
3.then i used a biore ultra deep pore strip and it really took away the nasty gunk outta my pores on my nose area.
4.then i did the mask for 10 mins n peeled off, but got impatient so washed the rest off.
6. applied the bionic serum all over my face
7. smoothed the evening rest. complex night cream over that
8. applied the bionic eye cream
9. spot treated

and of course my skin was red by the end of all this, but i woke up with glowing radiant skin!!!! and now it's 2 days later, my skins lookin good. i recommend this regimen to you so try it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Exuviance products

More Masks products